Faculty and Staff

Our faculty and staff include professional actors, playwrights, designers, and directors who work for critically acclaimed companies in the Dallas-Ft. Worth area. At Texas Woman's University, you can be confident you are training with the best in the business.

Theatre Division faculty and staff

Dr. Patrick Bynane
Professor and Head of the TWU Division of Theatre
History, Theory and Criticism, Script Analysis
Redbud Theater Room 228
940-898-2518
PBynane@twu.edu

Rhonda Gorman, MFA
Associate Professor of Theatre
Technical/Design Advisor
Redbud Theater Room 221
940-898-2534
rgorman@twu.edu

Dr. Noah Lelek
Associate Professor of Theatre
Education/Graduate Program Advisor
Redbud Theater Rm 222
940-898-2521
nlelek@twu.edu

Steven Young, MFA
Associate Professor of Theatre
Acting/Directing Advisor
Redbud Theater Room 230
940-898-2519
syoung2@twu.edu

Justin Ashley, MFA
Assistant Professor/Technical Director
Redbud Theater Room 220
940-898-2783
jashley1@twu.edu

Misty Clark MA, MBA
Production Manager/Secretary
Redbud Theater Room 231
940-898-2520
mclark4@twu.edu

School of the Arts & Design faculty

Dr. Pamela Youngblood
Director, School of the Arts & Design
940-898-2505
pyoungblood@twu.edu

Page last updated 2:56 PM, April 27, 2022