University
Advancement

About Us

The Division of University Advancement at Texas Woman’s University is responsible for fundraising programs in the areas of annual gifts, capital gifts and program support. University Advancement collaborates with the Texas Woman’s University Foundation to support and further the mission of the institution through the acceptance, investment and stewardship of gifts from alumni, friends, corporations, foundations and associations.

The generosity of university donors further enhances and supports the work of the faculty, researchers and students through funding for scholarships, professorships, graduate fellowships, research and programmatic support.

Meet our Team

Lisa Rampy

Lisa Rampy
Interim Vice President, University Advancement and Alumni Engagement

lrampy@twu.edu
940-898-3860


Isabella Serrano
Executive Assistant to the Vice President

iserrano3@twu.edu
940-898-3860

Development

Peter Cohen

Peter F. Cohen
Assistant Vice President, Chancellor’s Leadership Giving

pcohen1@twu.edu
940-898-3316

Patrice Frisby

Patrice Frisby
Senior Director of Development, Major Gifts

pfrisby@twu.edu
940-898-3867

Jim Livernois

Jim Livernois
Senior Director, Annual Giving & Engagement

jlivernois@twu.edu
940-898-2977

Headshot of Joanna May

Joanna May
Senior Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences

jmay7@twu.edu
Mobile: 972-510-8029

Greg Garland

Greg Garland
Director of Development, College of Business

ggarland2@twu.edu
940-898-3851

LaBradford Harold

La'Bradford Harold
Associate Director of Development, Student Life & Athletics

lharold2@twu.edu
Mobile: 817-832-9446

Ashley Torres

Ashley Torres
Assistant Director of Development, College of Health Sciences & College of Nursing

atorres32@twu.edu

Joel Jackson

Joel Jackson
Assistant Director of Donor Experience

jjackson41@twu.edu
940-898-2845

Headshot of Danielle Locken

Danielle Locken
Assistant Director of Donor Experience

dlocken@twu.edu
940-898-4114

Communications

Brittany Connolly

Brittany Connolly Hernández
Director, Executive Communications & Special Projects
Managing Editor, Texas Woman’s Magazine

bconnolly@twu.edu
940-898-3864

Korinne West

Korinne West
Communications Manager

kwest13@twu.edu
940-898-3874

Donor Relations

Shelby Gould

Shelby Gould
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Operations
Interim Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer, TWU Foundation

sgould1@twu.edu
940-898-3861

Michelle Cummings

Michelle Cummings
Director, Donor Relations & Stewardship Programs

mcummings4@twu.edu
940-898-3872

Carmen Fisher

Carmen Fisher
Assistant Director, Accounting

cfisher7@twu.edu
940-898-3856

Cynthia Hornbeck

Cynthia Hornbeck
Assistant Director, Donor Relations & Gift Processing

chornbeck1@twu.edu
940-898-3894

Michele Kyle

Michele Kyle
Coordinator of Budgets

mkyle@twu.edu
940-898-3862

Jesse McBroom

Jesse McBroom
Senior Director, Advancement Information Systems

jmcbroom@twu.edu
940-898-3878

Lauren Hendershot

Lauren Hendershot Ortiz
Director, Advancement & Alumni Events

lhendershot@twu.edu
940-898-3866

Jessica Wilson

Jessica Wilson
Assistant Director, Advancement Data Services

jwilson58@twu.edu
940-898-3842