Contact Us

Office of Marketing & Communication
1215 Oakland St.
Denton, TX 76201 (Map)

940.898.3456
940.898.3463 fax

Mailing address:
PO Box 425410
Denton, TX 76204

Staff Directory

Scott Bynum,
Director of University Web Communications
sbynum@twu.edu

Kay Collins,
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President
kcollins13@twu.edu

Gavin DeCuir,
Manager of Web Communications
gdecuir@twu.edu

Yolanda Franklin,
Director of Marketing & Creative Services
yfranklin@twu.edu

Karen Garcia,
Senior Writer
kgarcia@twu.edu

Nancy Gotcher,
Manager of Web Communications
ngotcher@twu.edu

Elizabeth Gustwick,
Marketing Project Manager
egustwick@twu.edu

Ivan Lee,
Video and Senior Instructional Producer
ilee@twu.edu

Michael Modecki,
University Photographer
mmodecki@twu.edu

Holly Nelson,
Senior Design Specialist
hnelson1@twu.edu

Cindy Pollard,
Associate Vice President
cpollard@twu.edu

Amanda Simpson,
Director of Media Relations
asimpson1@twu.edu

Renee Thompson,
Manager of Design Services
rthompson@twu.edu

Page last updated 8:48 AM, May 19, 2016