Dean's Office Staff

Dean Yelkur of the College of Business

Dr. Rama Yelkur
Dean, College of Business
CFO 1008
ryelkur@twu.edu
940-898-2105

Education: DBA, Mississippi State University; MBA PSG College of Technology, India; BSc, Ethiraj College, Madras University, India

Areas of Expertise: Marketing, international business, long-range planning, community outreach and fundraising

Dewaynna Horn

Dewaynna Horn, PhD
Associate Dean for Accreditation
Professor – Management
Houston Institute of Health Sciences
dhorn@twu.edu
713-794-2770

Education: PhD, Jackson State University; MBA, Millsaps College; BS, Belhaven College

Areas of Expertise: Organizational citizenship behavior, leadership, teams

Pushkala Raman

Pushkala Raman, PhD
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Professor - Marketing
CFO 513
praman@twu.edu
940-898-2755

Education: PhD, Texas A&M University; MBA, Indian Institute of Management; BS, University of Madras

Areas of Expertise: Experiential learning, small business consulting, marketing strategy & research, marketing research: Strategy, surveys, focus groups & qualitative research, non-profit marketing, health care marketing

Shanda Newton

Shanda Newton
Assistant to the Dean
CFO 1009
snewton4@twu.edu
940-898-2105

Desiree Elliott

Desiree Elliott 
Business Manager 
CFO 1001
delliott1@twu.edu

940-898-2987

headshot of Greg Garland

Greg Garland, MPAff
Director of Development, College of Business
ggarland2@twu.edu
940-898-3851

Ivy Naude

Ivy Naude
Assistant Director Marketing, Events, & Outreach
CFO 502
inaude@twu.edu
940-898-2107

no image

Theodora Sam-Brew
Senior Secretary
CFO 514
tsambrew@twu.edu
940-898-2728

Page last updated 3:10 PM, December 14, 2023