Leadership and Staff

Gina Anderson, EdD

Associate Dean for Educator Preparation and Partnerships
940-898-2980
ganderson@twu.edu

Sharon Bailey

Administrative Assistant
940-898-2735
sbailey18@twu.edu

Office of Clinical Practices

Sarah K. McMahan, PhD

Director
940-898-2828
smcmahan@twu.edu

Judy Franz

Coordinator of Education Field Experiences
940-898-2734
jfranz@twu.edu

Office of Educator Preparation Services

Linda Kobler

Certification Officer, Advising & Certification Coordinator, Academic Certification Analyst
940-898-2203
lkobler@twu.edu

Katy Eshelman

TExES Prep Center Coordinator / Academic Certification Analyst
940-898-2272
keshelman@twu.edu

Marcus Rodriguez

Data Systems Coordinator
940-898-2208
mrodriguez89@twu.edu 

Page last updated 3:59 PM, August 11, 2022