Leadership and Staff

Gina Anderson, EdD

Associate Dean for Educator Preparation and Partnerships
940-898-2980
ganderson@twu.edu

Sharon Bailey

Administrative Assistant
940-898-2735
sbailey18@twu.edu

Office of Clinical Practices

Sarah K. McMahan, PhD

Director
940-898-2828
smcmahan@twu.edu

Judy Franz

Coordinator of Education Field Experiences
940-898-2734
jfranz@twu.edu

Office of Educator Preparation Services

Linda Kobler

Certification Officer, Advising & Certification Coordinator, Academic Certification Analyst
940-898-2203
lkobler@twu.edu

Renee Blanchard, PhD

Data Systems Coordinator
940-898-2208
rblanchard@twu.edu 

Katy Eshelman

TExES Prep Center Coordinator / Academic Certification Analyst
940-898-2272
keshelman@twu.edu

Janie Bergman

Administrative Assistant
940-898-2829
jbergman@twu.edu

Page last updated 2:08 PM, February 16, 2022