Faculty and Staff

Core Faculty

Beins, Agatha, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Office: WH 307L
Phone: 940-898-2117
Email: abeins@twu.edu 

Keating, AnaLouise, Ph.D., Professor
Office: WH 307K
Phone: 940-898-2129
Email: akeating@twu.edu

Phillips-Cunningham, Danielle, Ph.D.Associate Professor; Program Lead, Multicultural Women's & Gender Studies
Office: WH 307F
Phone: 940-898-2746
Email: dphillips3@twu.edu 

Sahlin, Claire, Ph.D., Cornaro Professor; Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Office: CFO 1201
Phone: 940-898-3329
Email: csahlin@twu.edu

Genevieve West, Ph.D., Chair, Department of Language, Culture & Gender Studies; Professor, English, Speech & Foreign Languages Program
Office: CFO 906
Phone: 940-898-2324
Email: gwest@twu.edu 

Emeritus Faculty

Mark Kessler, Ph.D., Professor Emeritus
Email: MKessler@twu.edu 

Core Staff

Morales, Jillian N., Senior Secretary
Office: WH 307H
Phone: 940-898-2119
Email: jmorales1@twu.edu

Page last updated 7:59 PM, August 27, 2021