Faculty and Staff

Core Faculty

Beins, Agatha, PhD, Associate Professor and Director of the Master’s Program
Office: WH 307L
Phone: 940-898-2117
Email: abeins@twu.edu

Keating, AnaLouise, PhD, Professor and Director of the Doctoral Program
Office: WH 307K
Phone: 940-898-2129
Email: akeating@twu.edu

Kessler, Mark, PhD, Professor and Graduate Certificate Program Coordinator
Office: WH 307E
Phone: 940-898-2112
Email: mkessler@twu.edu

Olsen, Jonathan, Ph.D., Interim Department Chair and Professor of Government
Office: CF0 606
Phone: 940-898-2156
Email: jolsen1@twu.edu

Phillips-Cunningham, Danielle, PhD, Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Program
Office: WH 307F
Phone: 940-898-2746
Email: dphillips3@twu.edu

Sahlin, Claire, PhD, Cornaro Professor and Associate Dean for the College of Arts and Sciences
Office: CFO 1202
Phone: 940-898-3329
Email: csahlin@twu.edu

Core Staff

Morales, Jillian N., Senior Secretary
Office: WH 307H
Phone: 940-898-2119
Email: jmorales1@twu.edu

Page last updated 2:26 PM, March 20, 2019