Faculty and Staff

Core Faculty

Beins, Agatha, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Office: WH 307L
Phone: 940-898-2117
Email: abeins@twu.edu 

Keating, AnaLouise, Ph.D., Professor
Office: WH 307K
Phone: 940-898-2129
Email: akeating@twu.edu

Phillips-Cunningham, Danielle, Ph.D.Associate Professor; Program Director, Multicultural Women's & Gender Studies
Office: WH 307F
Phone: 940-898-2746
Email: dphillips3@twu.edu 

Sahlin, Claire, Ph.D., Interim Dean of the Graduate School
Office: ACT 218
Phone: 940-898-4038
Email: csahlin@twu.edu

Genevieve West, Ph.D., Professor; Chair, English, Speech & Foreign Languages and Multicultural Women's & Gender Studies
Office: CFO 906
Phone: 940-898-2324
Email: gwest@twu.edu 

Core Staff

Morales, Jillian N., Senior Secretary
Office: WH 307H
Phone: 940-898-2119
Email: jmorales1@twu.edu

Page last updated 2:38 PM, August 25, 2020