Graduate Assistants

Graduate Teaching Assistants, Fall 2020

Ajayi-Lowo, Esther
eajayilowo@twu.edu 
WS 2013.03; WS 3023.01

Cavener, Christina
ccavener@twu.edu 
WS 3193.01

Clinard, Marcella
mclinard@twu.edu 
WS 2013.05; WS 2013.52

Gilfrich, Christine
cgilfrich@twu.edu 
WS 2013.53

Lambert, Valarie
vlambert@twu.edu 
WS 2033.51

Oluade, Foluso
foluade@twu.edu 
WS 2013.07; WS 2013.09

Sanchez, Gabriella
gsanchez6@twu.edu 
WS 2013.50

Webb, Shamethia
swebb6@twu.edu 
WS 3023.50

Graduate Assistants, Fall 2020

Cavener, Christina
ccavener@twu.edu 
Assisting with WS 2013.52

Gilfrich, Christine
cgilfrich@twu.edu 
Assisting with WS 2013.02

Lambert, Valarie
vlambert@twu.edu 
Assisting with WS 2013.53

Sanchez, Gabriella
gsanchez6@twu.edu 
Assisting with WS 2013.09

Vargas, Diana
dvargas1@twu.edu 
Assisting with WS 2013.07; WS 2013.50

Willingham, Rikki
rwillingham@twu.edu 
Assisting with WS 2013.03; WS 2013.05

Page last updated 1:46 PM, September 22, 2020