Graduate Assistants

Graduate Teaching Assistants, Spring 2020

Ajayi-Lowo, Esther 
eajayilowo@twu.edu 
WS 4013.01

Bravo, Karen
kbravo@twu.edu
WS 2013.05

Cavener, Christina
ccavener@twu.edu
WS 2013.07; WS 2033.51

Clinard, Marcella
mclinard@twu.edu 
WS 2013.50; WS 3193.01

Davies, Dyson
ddavies@twu.edu 
WS 2013.51; WS 2013.52

Govindnathan, Pallavi
pgovindnathan@twu.edu
WS 2013.53

Lambert, Valarie
vlambert@twu.edu 
WS 2033.50

Nguyen, Kathy
knguyen32@twu.edu
WS 2013.05; WS 3023.51

Sanchez, Gabriella
gsanchez6@twu.edu
WS 2013.02

Webb, Shamethia
swebb6@twu.edu
WS 2033.50

Wilson, Carla
cwilson18@twu.edu
WS 2013.08; WS 4493.50

Graduate Assistants, Spring 2019

Ajayi-Lowo, Esther
eajayilowo@twu.edu
Assisting with WS 2013.50

Bravo, Karen
kbravo@twu.edu
Assisting with WS 2013.52

Gilfrich, Christine
cgilfrich@twu.edu
Assisting with WS 2013.02 and 05

Lambert, Valarie
vlambert@twu.edu
Assisting with WS 2013.51

May, Morgan
mmay10@twu.edu
Assisting with WS 3023.50 and 51

Page last updated 8:42 AM, January 10, 2020