Graduate Assistants

Graduate Assistants, Summer II 2019

May, Morgan
Email: mmay10@twu.edu 
Course: WS 5383.50

Popp, Veronica
Email: vpopp@twu.edu 
Course: WS 5903.50

Graduate Teaching Assistants, Summer 2019

Alder, Kristin
Email: kalder@twu.edu 
Course (s): WS 3023.50

Hoffmann, Paige
Email: phoffmann@twu.edu 
Course (s): WS 2013.50 and 51

Merenda, Kimberly
kmerenda@twu.edu 
Course (s): WS 2013.54

Nguyen, Kathy
Email: knguyen32@twu.edu 
Course (s): WS 2013.52 and 53

Wilson, Carla
Email: cwilson@twu.edu 
Course (s): WS 2033.50 and 51

Graduate Assistants, Summer 2019

Ajayi-Lowo, Esther
Email: eajayilowo@twu.edu 
Course (s): WS 2013.52 and 53

Alvarez, Diana
Email: Dalvarez@twu.edu 
Course (s): WS 3023.50

Clinard, Marcella
Email: mclinard@twu.edu 
Course (s): WS 2013.54

Oluade, Foluso
Email: Foluade@twu.edu 
Course (s): WS 2013.50 and 51

Webb, Shamethia
Email: swebb6@twu.edu 
Course (s): WS 2033.50 and 51

Page last updated 3:25 PM, April 15, 2019