Dean’s Office Staff

Photo unavailable

Abigail Tilton, PhD
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences 
Associate Professor, Social Work Program
CFO 1210 
940-898-3326 
atilton@twu.edu 

Photo unavailable

Shannon Scott, PhD
Interim Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences 
Chair, Department of Psychology and Philosophy
CFO 1202
940-898-3329
sscott@twu.edu 

Claire Sahlin headshot

Claire Sahlin, PhD
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Professor, Multicultural Women's and Gender Studies
CFO 1202
940-898-3329
csahlin@twu.edu 

Jessica Gullion headshot

Jessica Gullion, PhD
Associate Dean of Research, College of Arts and Sciences
Associate Professor, Sociology
CFO 1211
940-898-3366
jgullion@twu.edu

Photo unavailable

Brandie Golleher, MA
Director, College Advising and Academic Initiatives
CFO 1205
940-898-3315
bgolleher@twu.edu 

L. Patton Griffith headshot

L. Patton Griffith, MBA, MPA
Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences 
pgriffith1@twu.edu 
940-898-3431

Photo unavailable

Elizabeth MacDonald
Career Consultant
940-898-2951
emacdonald@twu.edu 

Tawnda Maxwell headshot

Tawnda Maxwell
Senior Administrative Assistant
CFO 1210
940-898-3326
smaxwell4@twu.edu 

Gail Orlando headshot

Gail Orlando
Assistant to the Dean
CFO 1212
940-898-3324
gorlando@twu.edu 

Page last updated 9:26 AM, August 1, 2019