Dean’s Office Staff

Photo unavailable

Abigail Tilton, PhD
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences 
Professor, Social Work Program
CFO 1210 
940-898-3326 
atilton@twu.edu 

Photo unavailable

Shannon Scott, PhD
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences 
Professor, Psychology and Philosophy
CFO 1213
940-898-3325
sscott@twu.edu 

Claire Sahlin headshot

Claire Sahlin, PhD
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Professor, Multicultural Women's and Gender Studies
CFO 1202
940-898-3329
csahlin@twu.edu 

no image

Jessica Gullion, PhD
Associate Dean of Research, College of Arts and Sciences
Associate Professor, Sociology
CFO 1211
940-898-3366
jgullion@twu.edu

L. Patton Griffith

L. Patton Griffith, EdD, MBA, MPA, CFRE
Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences
pgriffith1@twu.edu
940-898-3431

Grant Malone

Grant Malone
Business Manager
CFO 1210
940-898-3351
gmalone1@twu.edu

Gail Orlando headshot

Gail Orlando
Assistant to the Dean
CFO 1212
940-898-3324
gorlando@twu.edu 

Page last updated 12:59 PM, January 27, 2022