College Advising

Keith Brown
Academic Advisor II
Psychology (fully accepted; all tracks), Social Work (pre-admit)
940-898-3354
kbrown40@twu.edu

 

Kirsten Donohoo
Coordinator of College Academic Advising
Biology and Medical Technology (last names A-L)
940-898-3328
kdonohoo@twu.edu 

 

Veronica Durham
Academic Advisor I
Biology & Medical Technology (last names M-Z); Chemistry & Biochemistry (under 30 credit hours)
940-898-3853
vdurham1@twu.edu

 

Leah Edwards
Academic Advisor I
Criminal Justice, English (under 30 hours), History, Political Science (under 30 hours), Sociology, Women's Studies (under 30 hours)
940-898-3852
ledwards11@twu.edu

 

Mike Elias
Academic Advisor II
Computer Science, Health Informatics, Math, 4-8 and 7-12 Math Teaching Certification
940-898-3284
melias@twu.edu

 

Lacy Franklin
Academic Advisor I
Visual Arts, Dance, Music (under 30 hours), Music Therapy (under 30 hours), Theatre (under 30 hours)
940-898-3315
lfranklin10@twu.edu

 

Vicki Jennings
Academic Advisor II
General Studies, BAAS Professional Studies
940-898-3340
vjennings@twu.edu 

 

Lyssia Martinez

Academic Advisor I
Psychology (entry)
940-898-3331
lmartinez46@twu.edu

Page last updated 10:55 AM, May 16, 2022