Contact Us

Joshua Adams, Ed.D.

Joshua Adams, Ed.D.
Assistant Provost, Student Success
jadams15@twu.edu

Juan Armijo

Juan Armijo
Coordinator, Internships
jarmijo@twu.edu

Jessica Camp

Jessica Camp
Coordinator of Academic Transitions
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
jcamp@twu.edu

Wylijanna Cole

Wylijanna Cole
Coordinator of Academic Transitions
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
wcole@twu.edu

Elizabeth Durham

Elizabeth Durham
Director, Scholar Programs
edurham1@twu.edu

Victoria Harris-Karnes

Victoria Harris-Karnes
Coordinator, College Academic Advising
College of Arts & Sciences and College of Business
vharriskarnes@twu.edu

Theresa Lindsay, Ph.D.

Theresa Lindsay, Ph.D.
Director, Learning Success Programs
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
tlindsay1@twu.edu

Shaunon McClellan

Shaunon McClellan
Assistant Director
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence — Dallas
smcclellan1@twu.edu

Robin Shawn

Robin Shawn
Coordinator, College Academic Advising
College of Professional Education
rshawn@twu.edu

Nikkole D. Stewart, Ed.D.

Nikkole D. Stewart, Ed.D.
Director of Academic Advising
ndavis11@twu.edu

Kate Stokes

Kate Stokes
Business Manager
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
kstokes3@twu.edu

Kimberly Taylor

Kimberly Taylor
Coordinator, College Academic Advising
College of Health Sciences
ktaylor15@twu.edu

photo unavailable

Christine Torres
Assistant Director
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence — Houston
ctorres35@twu.edu

Sonja Wesley

Sonja Wesley
Secretary, Scholar Programs
swesley2@twu.edu

Page last updated 3:19 PM, March 2, 2020