Contact Us

Theresa Lindsay, Ph.D.

Theresa Lindsay, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
tlindsay1@twu.edu

Juan Armijo

Juan E. Armijo
Director for Internships & Experiential Learning
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
jarmijo@twu.edu

Jessica Camp

Jessica Camp
Associate Director of Academic Advising
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
jcamp@twu.edu

Wylijanna Cole

Wylijanna Cole
Coordinator of Academic Transitions
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
wcole@twu.edu

Alicka Cullison

Alicka Cullison
Coordinator, TRiO Student Support Services STEM-H
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
acullison@twu.edu

Elizabeth Durham, TWU TRiO Director

Elizabeth Durham
Director, TRiO Student Support Services Classic
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
edurham1@twu.edu

Caisha Jones, TWU TRiO Director

Caisha A. Jones
Director, TRiO Student Support Services STEM-H
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
cjones52@twu.edu

Yesenia Martinez-Vela

Yesenia Martinez-Vela
Academic Advisor, Pre-Nursing
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
prenursing@twu.edu

Robin Shawn

Robin Shawn
Coordinator, College Academic Advising
Pre-Nursing
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
rshawn@twu.edu

Nikkole D. Stewart, Ed.D.

Nikkole D. Stewart, Ed.D.
Director, University Academic Advising
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
nstewart4@twu.edu

Kimberly Taylor

Kimberly Taylor
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
ktaylor15@twu.edu

Destiney Tolbert

Destiney Tolbert
Director, PCSE Dallas & Houston
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
dtolbert2@twu.edu

Christine Torres

Christine Torres
Assistant Director, PCSE Houston
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence — Houston
ctorres35@twu.edu

Sonja Wesley, TWU TRiO coordinator

Sonja Wesley
Coordinator, TRiO Student Support Services Classic
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
swesley2@twu.edu

Page last updated 8:51 AM, December 1, 2022