Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Blosser, Jacob M., PhD
Undergraduate History Program Lead; Professor of History
Office: CFO 1108
Phone: 940-898-2141
Email: jblosser@twu.edu 

Fanning, Sara, PhD
Associate Professor of History
Office: CFO 611
Phone: 940-898-2143
Email: sfanning@twu.edu

Hevron, Parker, PhD
Undergraduate Political Science Program Lead; Associate Professor of Political Science
Office: CFO 604
Phone: 940-898-2131
Email: phevron@twu.edu

Hodges, Lybeth, PhD
Professor of History
Office: CFO 603
Phone: 940-898-2136
Email: lhodges@twu.edu

Landdeck, Katherine, PhD
Director of Pioneers Oral History Project; Associate Professor of History
Office: CFO 610
Phone: 940-898-2140
Email: klanddeck@twu.edu

Parker, James, PhD
Assistant Professor of History
Office: CFO 602
Phone: 940-898-2147
Email: jparker31@twu.edu

Thurmond, Aubri, MA
Lecturer I
Office: CFO 1106
Phone: 940-898-2195
Email: athurmond@twu.edu

Travis, Paul D., PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: ptravis@twu.edu

Staff

Krydynski, Melissa
Administrative Assistant, Department of Social Sciences & Historical Studies
Office: CFO 605
Phone: 940-898-2138
Email: MKrydynski@twu.edu

 

Page last updated 10:17 AM, September 22, 2022