Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Blosser, Jacob M., Ph.D.
Undergraduate History Program Lead; Professor of History
Office: CFO 1108
Phone: 940-898-2141
Email: jblosser@twu.edu 

Buchkoski, Courtney, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History
Office: CFO 602
Phone: 940-898-2147
Email: cbuchkoski@twu.edu 

Fanning, Sara, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Office: CFO 611
Phone: 940-898-2143
Email: sfanning@twu.edu

Hevron, Parker, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Political Science Program Lead; Director of Graduate Study in History & Political Science; Associate Professor of Political Science
Office: CFO 604
Phone: 940-898-2131
Email: phevron@twu.edu

Hodges, Lybeth, Ph.D.
Professor of History
Office: CFO 603
Phone: 940-898-2136
Email: lhodges@twu.edu

Landdeck, Katherine, Ph.D.
Director of Pioneers Oral History Project; Associate Professor of History
Office: CFO 610
Phone: 940-898-2140
Email: klanddeck@twu.edu

Thurmond, Aubri, M.A.
Lecturer I
Office: CFO 1106
Phone: 940-898-2195
Email: athurmond@twu.edu 

Travis, Paul D., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Email: ptravis@twu.edu

Staff

Hudson, Lynette
Administrative Assistant, Department of Social Sciences & Historical Studies
Office: CFO 305
Phone: 940-898-2053
Email: lhudson@twu.edu

Page last updated 11:23 AM, April 7, 2022