Staff

 

Matt Moustakas

Matt Moustakas - Executive Director of Risk Management
Phone: 940-898-2924 Email: mmoustakas@twu.edu

    • Insurance Management
    • Enterprise Risk Management
    • Campus Programs for Minors
    • Environmental Management System
    • Food Safety

 photo unavailable

Carrie Gartman - Business Operations Manager of Risk Management
Phone: 940-898-3123 Email: cgartman@twu.edu

    • Incident Reporting/Investigation
    • Certificates of Insurance Requests
    • Driver Authorizations
    • Corrective Action Tracking

 A headshot photograph of Chris Washington 

Chris Washington - Director of Emergency Management
& Business Continuity 
Phone: 940-898-3367 Email: cwashington11@twu.edu 

    • Emergency Planning and Operations
    • Emergency Preparedness Training, Drills, & Exercises
    • Severe Weather Planning and Drills
    • Business Continuity Planning and Training
    • Presentation and Training Requests
    • Faculty, Classroom, and Department Level Preparedness
photo unavailable

Maia Solomon - Emergency Management Specialist
Phone: 
940-898-3368 Email: msolomon5@twu.edu

Drew Townsend 

Drew Townsend - Director of Environmental Health & Safety
Phone: 940-898-3129 Email: atownsend4@twu.edu

    • Biological Safety
    • Radiation Safety
    • Lab Safety
    • Chemical Hygiene
    • Fire Drills
photo unavailable 

Rockie Young - Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 940-898-3356 Email: ryoung5@twu.edu

    • Fire Safety Equipment (Sprinklers, Alarms, Extinguishers, etc.)
    • Hot Work Permits
    • Confined Space Entry
    • Fall Protection
    • Grilling Permits
Hope Zavalin 

Hope Zavalin - Senior Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 940-898-3151 Email: hzavalin@twu.edu

    • Waste Disposal
    • EH&S Inspections
    • Lab Safety
    • Training
    • Ergonomics
    • BioRAFT Assistance
    • Risk Management Training Records
 
Kelsey Griffith 

Kelsey Griffith - Senior Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 940-898-3650 Email: kgriffith6@twu.edu 

    • Electrical Safety
    • EH&S Inspections
    • Hazard Communication (Chemical Info)
    • Job Hazard Analysis/Job Safety Analysis
    • Occupational Health and Safety

 

Page last updated 4:33 PM, September 9, 2022