Staff

 

Matt Moustakas

Matt Moustakas - Executive Director of Risk Management
Phone: 940-898-2924 Email: mmoustakas@twu.edu

• Insurance Management
• Enterprise Risk Management
• Campus Programs for Minors
• Food Safety

 photo unavailable

Carrie Gartman - Business Operations Manager of Risk Management
Phone: 940-898-3123 Email: cgartman@twu.edu

• Incident Reporting/Investigation
• Certificates of Insurance Requests
• Driver Authorizations
• Corrective Action Tracking

 photo unavailable 

Jennifer Rodriguez - Director of Emergency Management and Business Continuity
Phone: 940-898-3367 Email: jrodriguez77@twu.edu

• Emergency Planning and Operations
• Emergency Preparedness Training, Drills and Exercises
• Severe Weather Planning and Drills

photo unavailable 

Mckay Harcus - Emergency Management Specialist
Phone: 940-898-3368 Email: sharcus@twu.edu

• Business Continuity Planning and Training
• Presentation and Training Requests
• Faculty, Classroom, and Department Level Preparedness

Drew Townsend 

Drew Townsend - Director of Environmental Health & Safety
Phone: 940-898-3129 Email: atownsend4@twu.edu

• Bio-Safety
• Radiation Safety
• Lab Safety
• Chemical Hygiene
• Fire Drills

photo unavailable 

Rockie Young - Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 940-898-3356 Email: ryoung5@twu.edu

• Fire Safety Equipment (Sprinklers, Alarms, Extinguishers, etc.)
• Hot Work Permits
• Confined Space Entry
• Fall Protection
• Grilling permits

Hope Zavalin 

Hope Zavalin - Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 940-898-3151 Email: hzavalin@twu.edu

• Waste Disposal
• EH&S Inspections
• Lab Safety
• Training
• Ergonomics
• BioRAFT Assistance
• Risk Management Training Records

 
Kelsey Griffith 

Kelsey Griffith - Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 940-898-3650 Email: kgriffith6@twu.edu 

• Electrical Safety 
• EH&S Inspections

• Hazard Communication (Chemical Info)
• Job Hazard Analysis/Job Safety Analysis 

Page last updated 1:34 PM, December 11, 2019