Meet The Graduate School Team

Carolyn Kapinus

Carolyn Kapinus, Ph.D.
Dean of the Graduate School
940-898-3415
ckapinus@twu.edu

Ruth Johnson

Ruth Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
940-898-3383
rjohnson12@twu.edu

Karen Bartel

Karen Bartel
Senior Graduate Services Analyst
940-898-3489
kbartel@twu.edu

Danita Cantu

Danita Cantu
Assistant to the Dean
940-898-3402
DCantu5@twu.edu

photo unavailable

Federation Representative
940-898-3414
Federation@twu.edu

Jackie Karlsson

Jackie Karlsson
Senior Graduate Services Analyst
940-898-3415
jkarlsson@twu.edu

Jaclyn Kliman

Jaclyn Kliman
Graduate Reader/Editor
940-898-3087
jkliman@twu.edu

Caroline Scott

Caroline Scott
Thesis/Dissertation Formatting Editor
940-898-3403
mscott34@twu.edu

Scott Wright

Scott Wright 
Graduate Services Analyst 
940-898-3410
swright13@twu.edu

Affiliated Staff

Ann Wheeler

Ann Wheeler, PhD
Coordinator of Special Projects in Graduate Education
940-898-2161
awheeler2@twu.edu

Page last updated 10:59 AM, December 6, 2022