Dental Hygiene Faculty & Staff

Administration

Cindy Gill-Sams

Cindy Gill-Sams, EdD, CCC-SLP
Interim Department Chair
Professor
MCL 845
cgill@twu.edu
940-898-2023

Education: EdD, Texas A&M; MEd, BS, Southwest Texas State University
Research areas: International professional preparation initiatives; treatment of language disorders

A portrait of Charlene Dickinson smiling.

Charlene Dickinson, RDH, MS
Program Director
Associate Clinical Professor
MCL 911D
cdickinson@twu.edu
940-898-2871

 

 

Faculty

photo unavailable

Nel Grassi, RDH, MS
Visiting Assistant Clinical Professor
MCL 911G
940-898-2889

A portrait of Liz Spoonts smiling.

Lizabeth Spoonts, RDH, MS
Clinical Professor
MCL 911F
lspoonts@twu.edu
940-898-2872

Amy Teague

Amy Teague, RDH, MS
Associate Clinical Professor
Dual-Enrollment Coordinator
MCL 911H
ateague@twu.edu
940-898-2874

photo unavailable

Deborah Testerman, RDH, MS
Assistant Clinical Professor
MCL 911E
dtesterman@twu.edu
940-898-2875

photo unavailable

Samiel Wells, RDH, MS
Visiting Assistant Clinical Professor
MCL 911C
940-898-2877

Staff

Photo unavailable

Danielle Bernard
Clinic Assistant
MCL 105
dbernard2@twu.edu
940-898-4890

photo unavailable

Kassandra Hernandez
Admissions Coordinator
MCL 824
khernandez58@twu.edu
940-898-2873

photo unavailable

Taylor Herrington
Admissions Coordinator
MCL 824
therrington@twu.edu
940-898-2042

David Infante

David Infante
Advisor, RDH-to-BSDH and Dual Programs
MCL 823
dinfante@twu.edu
940-898-2021

photo unavailable

Karen Metker
Senior Secretary
Dental Hygiene
MCL 911A
kmetker1@twu.edu
940-898-2870

Michael Phipps

Michael Phipps
Business Manager
MCL 837
mphipps@twu.edu
940-898-2019

Patricia Tischler

Patricia Tischler
Secretary, Dental Hygiene Clinic
MCL 108
ptischler@twu.edu
940-898-2888

Emeritus Faculty

  • Christine Beatty
  • Nancy Glick
  • Leslie Koberna

Page last updated 3:59 PM, August 19, 2022