Dental Hygiene Faculty & Staff

Administration

A portrait of Erika Armstrong

Erika Armstrong, PhD, CCC-SLP
Department Chair
Associate Professor
MCL 835
earmstrong@twu.edu
940-898-2474

Education: PhD, MS, BA, The University of Texas at Dallas
Research area: Pediatric feeding disorders

A portrait of Charlene Dickinson smiling.

Charlene Dickinson, RDH, MS
Program Director
Associate Clinical Professor
MCL 911D
cdickinson@twu.edu
940-898-2871

 

 

Faculty

Photo Unavailable

Risa Handman, RDH, MDH, EdD
Associate Clinical Professor
MCL 911G
rnettles@twu.edu
940-898-2875

Leslie Koberna

Leslie Koberna, RDH, MPH/HSA, PhD
Clinical Professor
RDH-to-BSDH Coordinator
MCL 911E
lkoberna@twu.edu
940-898-2889

A portrait of Liz Spoonts smiling.

Lizabeth Spoonts, RDH, MS
Clinical Professor
MCL 911F
lspoonts@twu.edu
940-898-2872

Amy Teague

Amy Teague, RDH, MS
Associate Clinical Professor
Dual-Enrollment Coordinator
MCL 911H
ateague@twu.edu
940-898-2874

photo unavailable

Deborah Testerman, RDH, MS
Visiting Clinical Professor
MCL 911C
dtesterman@twu.edu
940-898-2877

Staff

Photo unavailable

Danielle Bernard
Clinic Assistant
MCL 105
dbernard2@twu.edu
940-898-4890

David Infante

David Infante
Advisor, RDH-to-BSDH and Dual Programs
MCL 823
dinfante@twu.edu
940-898-2021

Michael Phipps

Michael Phipps
Administrative Assistant
MCL 837
mphipps@twu.edu
940-898-2019

Debra Stolinsky

Debra Stolinsky
Senior Secretary
MCL 911
dstolinsky@twu.edu
940-898-2870

Patricia Tischler

Patricia Tischler
Secretary, Dental Hygiene Clinic
MCL 108
ptischler@twu.edu
940-898-2888

A portrait of Penny Tomlinson smiling.

Penny Tomlinson
Admissions Coordinator
MCL 830
ptomlinson@twu.edu
940-898-2042

Page last updated 10:54 AM, January 15, 2020