Editorial Committee

A portrait of Sneha Bharadwaj.

Sneha Bharadwaj
General Editor
sbharadwaj@twu.edu 

Professor, Communication Sciences and Oral Health
College of Health Sciences

Photo unavailable

Kimberly C. Merenda
Managing Editor
kmerenda@twu.edu

A portrait of Christina Bejarano.

Christina Bejarano
cbejarano@twu.edu 

Professor, History and Political Science
College of Arts and Sciences

JaNiece Elzy

JaNiece Elzy
jelzy@twu.edu

Assistant Professor, Literacy

A portrait of Christopher Johnson.

Christopher Johnson
cjohnson44@twu.edu 

Chief of Staff, Chancellor's Office

Kimberly Johnson

Kimberly Johnson
kjohnson27@twu.edu

Director of Special Collections, TWU Libraries

Aya Yoshikawa

Aya Yoshikawa
ayoshikawa@twu.edu

Assistant Professor, School of Health Promotion and Kinesiology

 

Page last updated 9:05 AM, April 4, 2022