Selected University Committees

Faculty Committees

Faculty Committees address matters that directly affect academic policy and faculty concerns. Members are appointed from the list of eligible voters as defined in the Senate Constitution.

The Senate Committee Selection Committee will designate those faculty to be appointed to serve on the following committees: Curriculum; Intellectual Property; University Library Advisory Committee; and, Research Support.

The current committee membership for each Selected University Committee is located on the Pioneer Portal / Resources:

Page last updated 2:27 PM, September 29, 2021