Contact Us

The Office of Institutional Research and Data Management is located on the 9th floor of the Administrative Conference Tower (ACT) on the Denton campus.

Mark S. Hamner, Ph.D
Vice Provost for Institutional Research & Improvement
940.898.3013
mhamner@twu.edu

Grace Chalon
Manager of Reporting & Analysis
940.898.3298
gchalon@twu.edu

Greg Gengo
Data Warehouse Architect
940.898.3091
ggengo@twu.edu

Tracy Stegmair
Senior Business Systems Analyst
940.898.3021
tstegmair@twu.edu

Rita He
Senior Business Systems Analyst
940.898.3026
she1@twu.edu

Kelsey Zemler
Business Systems Analyst
940.898.3027
kzemler@twu.edu

Yvonne Pringle
Research Analyst
940.898.3039
ypringle@twu.edu