Advisory Board

The advisory board for the CSR will be comprised of representatives from various stakeholder components and resources at TWU, specifically: Undergraduate Studies, the Graduate School, the Pioneer Center for Student Excellence, and the Center for Faculty Excellence. The advisory board will meet with the Center Director and staff at least three times yearly, or once every semester and will advise the Center Director on program needs, services, processes, outcomes evaluation and other needs as they arise. 

Advisory Board Members

Joshua Adams, Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
Christopher Brower, College of Arts and Sciences
Lisa Huffman, College of Professional Education
Guy Litton, Honors Program
Derek Miketinas, Nutrition and Food Sciences
Carol Perryman, School of Library and Information Studies
Claire Sahlin, College of Arts and Sciences
Carolyn Kapinus, Dean of the Graduate School 
Jennifer Wilson, College of Nursing

Holly Hansen-Thomas, Research and Sponsored Programs, ex officio

Page last updated 4:15 PM, May 9, 2024