Torchbearers

Torchbearer

Torchbearers are volunteers approved by academic component leadership whose job is to inspire and rally the TWU community during the SECC fundraising campaign.  These individuals represent their academic component, are the contact person for submitting SECC donations and who can answer questions about the TWU SECC fundraising activities.

Torchbearer Training & Luncheon

Thursday, September 12th @ 12:00 – 1:30 p.m.
TWU Library — Room 101

(Registration deadline for Torchbearer Training & Luncheon — Tuesday, September 10th)

At this Torchbearer Training & Luncheon, Torchbearers will pick up the SECC donation forms for their respective academic component, receive a free lunch, and participate in fun-filled training activities! It is important that all torchbearers attend if possible. We hope to see you there!

Component leaders will forward the Torchbearer Registration Form to those they request represent their group so that torchbearers can confirm their assignment, to let us know if they plan to attend the training, and to order their complimentary customized lunch.

Torchbearer Community Partner Tools

Before You Ask - Identify Yourself on Our TWU/SECC Community Partner List

SECC Torchbearer SECC Community Partner Letter

Log your TWU-SECC & Community Partner Donation Gift Request

View the list of Community Partners who have already been approached

Torchbearer List

Component/DepartmentFirst NameLast NameEmail AddressPhone (81-)
Academic Affairs (OEVP, CFE, Education Abroad) Angie Fielder afielder@twu.edu 3228
Admissions Heather Stubblefield hstubblefield1@twu.edu 3184
Admissions Processing Patricia Stennett pstennett@twu.edu 3230
Athletics Lisa Haynes lhaynes@twu.edu 2256
Biology Beth Fawcett efawcett@twu.edu 2351
Bursar's Office Theresa Switzer tswitzer@twu.edu 3574
Business, College of Michael Raisinghani mraisinghani@twu.edu 2930
Campus Alliance for Resource Education Melanie Baker mbaker13@twu.edu 3589
Center for Student Development Deborah (Debbie) Rains drains@twu.edu 3619
Chemistry & Biochemistry Courtney Hawkins chawkins@twu.edu 2550
Chemistry & Biochemistry Mehgann  Mallory mmallory@twu.edu 2633
Communications Sciences & Oral Health Alisa Woods awoods2@twu.edu 6657
Conference Services Norman Crawford ncrawford1@twu.edu 3762
Controller's Office Barbara Newton bnewton@twu.edu 3543
Counseling & Psychological Services Denise Lucero-Miller dluceromiller@twu.edu 3801
Dance Keith Fleming kfleming@twu.edu 2094
Diversity, Inclusion and Outreach, Office of Daniel Rodriguez drodriguez14@twu.edu 3546
English Speech & Foreign Languages Genevieve West gwest@twu.edu 2439
Facilities Shelly David mdavid3@twu.edu 3130
Family Sciences Naomi Graham ngraham2@twu.edu 2699
Family Sciences Adam Jones ajones116@twu.edu 2682
Fashion & Textiles Deborah Young dyoung@twu.edu 2674
Finance & Administration Ann Kolodetsky gkolodetsky@twu.edu 3506
Financial Aid Sarah Andress sandress@twu.edu 3064
Fitness & Recreation Katie Taylor ktaylor39@twu.edu 2876
Graduate School Gina Redfearn gredfearn@twu.edu 3403
Health Promotion & Kinesiology Paula Tanner ptanner@twu.edu 2532
Health Sciences, College of (Dean's Office) Kimberly Miloch kmiloch@twu.edu 2404
History & Political Science Vivienne Born vborn@twu.edu 2144
Human Resources Rhonda Redfearn rredfearn@twu.edu 3554
Institute for Women's Leadership Stan Hinton shinton2@twu.edu 3242
Institutional Research & Improvement/Provost Office Nora Sierra nsierra@twu.edu 3352
Library Kris Reed kreed2@twu.edu 3767
Library and Information Studies Mary Honard mhonard@twu.edu 2603
Marketing & Communication  Monique Bird mbird2@twu.edu 3287
Mathematics & Computer Science Brandi Falley bfalley@twu.edu 2176
Multicultural Women's & Gender Studies AnaLouise Keating akeating@twu.edu 2129
Multicultural Women's & Gender Studies Jillian Morales jmorales1@twu.edu 2119
Music Danielle Woolery dwoolery@twu.edu 2588
Nursing Denise Durrance ddurrance@twu.edu 2403
Nursing, College of Kristy Reaves kreaves@twu.edu 2411
Nutrition & Food Sciences Marcella Ettinger mettinger@twu.edu 2710
Occupational Therapy Amber Geldersma ageldersma@twu.edu 2807
Pioneer Center for Student Excellence Kate Stokes kstokes3@twu.edu 4106
Procurement & Contract Service  Becky Myatt rmyatt@twu.edu 3545
Professional Education, College of (Dean's Office) Nicole CeBallos nceballos@twu.edu 2241
Professional Education, College of (Dean's Office) Sharon Masten smasten@twu.edu 2735
Psychology & Philosophy John Terrizzi jterrizzijr@twu.edu 2308
Reading Peggy Lisenbee plisenbee@twu.edu 2635
Registrar Nancy Albee nalbee@twu.edu 3733
Research and Sponsored Programs Amy Layton alayton4@twu.edu 3375
Risk Management Carrie Gartman cgartman@twu.edu 3123
Social Work  Nila  Ricks  nricks@twu.edu 3077
Sociology Ivy Naude inaude@twu.edu 2052
Student Health Services Michelle Barton-Nielsen kbartonnielsen@twu.edu 3826
Student Life Marie Butler mbutler4@twu.edu 3648
Teacher Education Amanda Hurlbut ahurlbut1@twu.edu 2280
Teaching & Learning with Technology Heidi Collins hcollins@twu.edu 3200
Technology, Office of  Wallace Campbell wcampbell@twu.edu 3982
Theatre Patrick  Bynane pbynane@twu.edu 2518
Undergraduate Studies & Academic Partnerships Tanisha Johnson tjohnson75@twu.edu 2748
University Advancement/Alumni Engagement Michele Kyle mkyle@twu.edu 3862
University Housing & Dining Jessica Coronis jcoronis@twu.edu 3697
Visual Arts Alyssa Humphreys ahumphreys@twu.edu 2530

 

 

Page last updated 3:04 PM, September 12, 2019