Faculty & Staff

Elizabeth Kaye

Elizabeth (Betsy) Kaye, PhD
Director
Reading Recovery Trainer

Office: MCL 906-A
940-898-2240
Email: Ekaye@twu.edu

Connie Briggs, Site Coordinator and Reading Recovery Trainer

Connie Briggs, PhD
Site Coordinator
Reading Recovery Trainer
Office: MCL 901-B
940-898-2233
Email: cbriggs1@twu.edu

Nancy Anderson, a reading recovery trainer.

Nancy Anderson, PhD
Reading Recovery Trainer
Office: MCL 906-B
940-898-2235
Email: nanderson@twu.edu

Annette Torres Elías, a reading recovery trainer.

Annette Torres Elías, PhD
Reading Recovery
Descubriendo la Lectura Trainer
Office: MCL 908-H
940-898-2444
Email: Atorres1@twu.edu

Anne Simpson

Anne Simpson, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: asimpson@twu.edu

Lilia Bynum, program coordinator for the reading recovery department.

Lilia Bynum
Program Coordinator
Office: MCL 908-G
940-898-2441
Email: lbynum@twu.edu

Page last updated 11:58 AM, October 10, 2019