Staff Directory

Becky Myatt - Credit Card Administrator, Assistant HUB Coordinator

        rmyatt@twu.edu,  940-898-3545

Chelle Jezek - Director, Purchasing and Contracts, Associate HUB Coordinator

        sjezek@twu.edu, 940-898-3541

David Willerton - Procurement Generalist, HUB Assistant

        dwillerton@twu.edu, 940-898-3359

Jamie Cogdell - Manager of Purchasing & Contracts, Assistant HUB Coordinator

        jcogdell@twu.edu, 940-898-3671

Kari Vander Wege - Manager of Procurement Services, Assistant HUB Coordinator

        kvanderwege@twu.edu, 940-898-3535

Kate Stokes - Procurement Generalist, HUB Assistant

kstokes3@twu.edu, 940-898-3812

Nancy Cinnater - Chief Procurement Officer, HUB Coordinator

ncinnater@twu.edu, 940-898-4131

Paula Tanner - Senior Administrative Assistant

        ptanner@twu.edu, 940-898-3528

Shelby Garrison - Vendor Services Administrator, Assistant HUB Coordinator

sgarrison2@twu.edu,  940-898-3536

Vacant - Coordinator of Contract Services
For general inquiries, please contact procure@twu.edu.

Page last updated 7:55 PM, October 8, 2022