Staff Directory

Becky Myatt - Credit Card Administrator, Assistant HUB Coordinator

        rmyatt@twu.edu,  940-898-3545

Chelle Jezek - Director, Purchasing and Contracts, Associate HUB Coordinator

        sjezek@twu.edu, 940-898-3541

David Willerton - Procurement Generalist, HUB Assistant

        dwillerton@twu.edu, 940-898-3359

Jamie Cogdell - Procurement Generalist, HUB Assistant

        jcogdell@twu.edu, 940-898-3671

Jody Word - Procurement Generalist, HUB Assistant

        jword@twu.edu, 940-898-3526

Kari Vander Wege - Lead Procurement Generalist, HUB Assistant

        kvanderwege@twu.edu, 940-898-3535

Nancy Cinnater - Chief Procurement Officer, HUB Coordinator

ncinnater@twu.edu, 940-898-4131

Paula Tanner - Senior Administrative Assistant

        ptanner@twu.edu, 940-898-3528

Shelby Garrison - Vendor Services Administrator, Assistant HUB Coordinator

sgarrison2@twu.edu,  940-898-3536

For general inquiries, please contact procure@twu.edu.

Page last updated 10:44 AM, April 30, 2022