Staff Directory

Amy Layton - Credit Card Administrator, Assistant HUB Coordinator

        alayton4@twu.edu, 940-898-3545

Chelle Jezek - Director, Purchasing and Contracts, Associate HUB Coordinator

        sjezek@twu.edu, 940-898-3541

David Willerton - Manager of Procurement Services, Assistant HUB Coordinator

        dwillerton@twu.edu, 940-898-3359

Hannah Andrades - Senior Administrative Assistant

        handrades@twu.edu, 940-898-3526

Jamie Cogdell - Manager of Purchasing & Contracts, Assistant HUB Coordinator

        jcogdell@twu.edu, 940-898-3671

Jennifer Keele - Coordinator, Contract Services 

jkeele@twu.edu, 940-898-2300

Kate Stokes - Procurement Generalist, HUB Assistant

kstokes3@twu.edu, 940-898-3812

Nancy Cinnater - Chief Procurement Officer, HUB Coordinator

ncinnater@twu.edu, 940-898-4131

Paula Tanner - Coordinator, Credit Card Services

        ptanner@twu.edu, 940-898-3528

Shawna Smyth - HUB Associate

ssmyth@twu.edu

Shelby Garrison - Vendor Services Administrator, Assistant HUB Coordinator

sgarrison2@twu.edu,  940-898-3536

Sheri Reed - Procurement Generalist, HUB Assistant

 sreed28@twu.edu 940-898-3812

For general inquiries, please contact procure@twu.edu.

Page last updated 8:06 AM, February 13, 2024