Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Alexander, Jim, Ph.D.
LEMIT Program Director, Professor Emeritus
Office: CFO 1106
Phone: 940-898-2190
Email: jalexander@twu.edu

Bejarano, Christina, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
Office: OMB 312
Phone: 940-898-2785
Email: cbejarano@twu.edu 

Belfiglio, Valentine J., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Office: CFO 1106
Phone: 940-898-2190
Email: vbelfiglio@twu.edu

Born, Vivienne, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Office: CFO 613
Phone: 940-898-2144
Email: VBorn@twu.edu 

Brock, Clare, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Office: CFO 612
Phone: 940-898-2142
Email: cbrock1@twu.edu

Danley-Scott, Jennifer, Ph.D.
Lecturer I
Office: OMB 244C
Phone: 940-898-4576
Email: jdanleyscott@twu.edu 

Hevron, Parker, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Political Science Program Lead; Director of Graduate Study in History & Political Science; Associate Professor of Political Science
Office: CFO 604
Phone: 940-898-2131
Email: phevron@twu.edu

Hoye, Timothy K., Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
Office: CFO 609
Phone: 940-898-2137
Email: thoye@twu.edu

Presnall, Barbara A., Ph.D.
Professor Emerita
Email: bpresnall@twu.edu

Thurmond, Aubri, M.A.
Lecturer I
Office: CFO 1106
Phone: 940-898-2195
Email: athurmond@twu.edu 

van Erve, Wouter, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Office: CFO 609
Phone: 940-898-2148
Email: wvanerve@twu.edu 

Staff

Melissa Krydynski
Administrative Assistant, Department of Social Sciences & Historical Studies
Office: CFO 605
Phone: 940-898-2138
Email: a href="mailto:mkrydynski@twu.edu">mkrydynski@twu.edu

Page last updated 2:27 PM, September 22, 2022