HR Staff

Senior Associate Vice President and
Chief Human Resources Officer
Lewis Benavides, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
940-898-3555 
lbenavides@twu.edu

Executive Director of HR,
Amy Hall, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
940-898-3544 
ahall@twu.edu 

HR Administrator
Carla Fortenberry, SHRM-SCP
940-898-3555
cfortenberry@twu.edu

Manager of Compensation,
Teri Hasten
940-898-3564
THasten@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, Compensation
Heather Stubblefield
940-898-3548
hstubblefield1@twu.edu

Manager of Employee Development & Communications,
Melissa Ozuna Dillon
940-898-3558 
mozuna@twu.edu 

Training & Development Specialist
Yasmyn Chambers
940-898-3898
ychambers@twu.edu 

Manager of Recruitment,
Myrna Flores
940-898-3557
mflores@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, Recruitment
Rhonda Redfearn
940-898-3554
RRedfearn@twu.edu

Director of Employee Relations, HR Compliance & Equity,
Tony Yardley, 
SPHR, SHRM-SCP
940-898-3563
ayardley@twu.edu 

EEO & ER Investigator,
Paul Goertemiller
940-898-3518 
pgoertemiller@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, HR Compliance & Equity
Amelia Grimes
940-898-3553 
agrimes1@twu.edu 

Manager of Payroll,
Amanda Noday, CPP
940-898-3562 
anoday@twu.edu

Sr. HR Generalist, Payroll
Jane Sewald
940-898-3561
jsewald@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalitst, Payroll
Amber Geldersma
940-898-3551
AGeldersma@twu.edu

Manager of HR Accounting,
Sharon Cowan, FPC
940-898-3594
scowan@twu.edu

Sr. HR Generalist, Payroll
Nature Miller
940-898-3586
nmiller11@twu.edu

Manager of Benefits & Wellbeing,
Angela Cagle, PHR
940-898-3552
acagle@mail.twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, Benefits & Wellbeing
Holly Harris, SPHR

940-898-3542
hharris1@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, Benefits & Wellbeing
Lisa Taylor, SPHR 
940-898-3759 
ltaylor16@twu.edu

 

 

Page last updated 9:48 AM, August 19, 2021