HR Staff

HR Leadership

Executive Director of HR,
Amy Hall, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
940-898-3544 
ahall@twu.edu 

Director of Employee Relations, HR Compliance & Equity,
Tony Yardley, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
940-898-3563
ayardley@twu.edu 

Benefits & Wellbeing 

Manager of Benefits & Wellbeing,
Angela Cagle, PHR
940-898-3552
acagle@mail.twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, Benefits & Wellbeing 
Brenda Villarreal 
940-898-3542
BVillarreal1@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, Benefits & Wellbeing
Rebecca Gardner
940-898-3759
rgardner2@twu.edu 

Compensation

Manager of Compensation
Heather Stubblefield
940-898-3548
hstubblefield1@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, Compensation 
Angie Fielder
940-898-3567
afielder@twu.edu 

Employee Relations

Sr. EEO & ER Investigator,
Paul Goertemiller
940-898-3518 
pgoertemiller@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, HR Compliance & Equity
Amelia Grimes
940-898-3553 
agrimes1@twu.edu 

HR Accounting

Manager of HR Accounting
Nature Miller
940-898-3561
nmiller11@twu.edu 

Payroll

Manager of Payroll,
Amanda Noday, CPP
940-898-3562 
anoday@twu.edu

Sr. HR Generalist, Payroll
Jane Sewald
940-898-3586
jsewald@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist 
Emily Laughlin
940-898-3561
Elaughlin2@twu.edu 

Records & Onboarding

Manager of HR Records & Onboarding
Amber Geldersma
940-898-3551
AGeldersma@twu.edu  

Business Manager
Shantelle Brown
940-898-3555
sbrown84@twu.edu 

Recruitment

Manager of Recruitment-Staff Recruiting
Lisa Taylor, SPHR
940-898-3554
ltaylor16@twu.edu 

Manager of HR-Faculty Recruiting
Julio Ramón
940-898-3311
jramon@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, Recruitment
Alicia Miller
940-898-3557
amiller48@twu.edu 

Training

Manager of Employee Development & Communications,
Melissa Ozuna Dillon
940-898-3558 
mozuna@twu.edu 

Training & Development Specialist
Austin Hammond
94-898-3898
AHammond@twu.edu 

Page last updated 11:08 AM, December 6, 2023