HR Staff

HR Org Chart 2020

Senior Associate Vice President and 
Chief Human Resources Officer
Lewis Benavides, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
940-898-3555
lbenavides@twu.edu

Assistant to the Senior Associate Vice President and
Chief Human Resources Officer 

Sandra Lewis
940-898-3555
slewis18@twu.edu

Executive Director of HR,
Amy Hall, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
940-898-3544
ahall@twu.edu 

Manager of Compensation,
Teri Hasten
940-898-3564
THasten@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, Compensation
Amber Geldersma
940-898-3548
AGeldersma@twu.edu

Manager of Employee Development & Communications,
Melissa Ozuna Dillon
940-898-3558 
mozuna@twu.edu

Manager of Recruitment,
Myrna Flores
940-898-3557
mflores@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, Recruitment
Rhonda Redfearn
940-898-3554
RRedfearn@twu.edu

Director of Employee Relations, HR Compliance & Equity,
Tony Yardley, 
SPHR, SHRM-SCP
940-898-3563
ayardley@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, HR Compliance & Equity
Cyndee Tanttari
940-898-3553 
ctanttari@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, HR Compliance & Equity
Bob Mabry
bmabry@twu.edu

Manager of Payroll,
Amanda Noday, CPP
940-898-3562 
anoday@twu.edu

Sr. HR Generalist, Payroll
Jane Sewald
940-898-3561
jsewald@twu.edu

Manager of HR Accounting,
Sharon Cowan, FPC
940-898-3594
scowan@twu.edu

Sr. HR Generalist, HR Accounting
Nature Miller
940-898-3586
nmiller11@twu.edu

Manager of Benefits & Wellbeing,
Angela Cagle, PHR
940-898-3552
acagle@mail.twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, Benefits & Wellbeing
Holly Harris, SPHR

940-898-3542
hharris1@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, Benefits & Wellbeing/Title IX
Lisa Taylor, SPHR 
940-898-3759 
ltaylor16@twu.edu

Sr. HR Generalist, Records
Carla Fortenberry, SHRM-SCP
940-898-3551
cfortenberry@twu.edu

HR Generalist, Student Employees

Page last updated 8:39 AM, October 12, 2020