HR Staff

Executive Director of HR,
Amy Hall, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
940-898-3544 
ahall@twu.edu 

HR Generalist
Lorena Cavazos
940-898-3538
lcavazos2@twu.edu

Manager of Compensation
Heather Stubblefield
940-898-3548
hstubblefield1@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, Compensation 
Angie Fielder
940-898-3567
afielder@twu.edu 

Manager of Employee Development & Communications,
Melissa Ozuna Dillon
940-898-3558 
mozuna@twu.edu 

Training & Development Specialist
Yasmyn Chambers
940-898-3898
ychambers@twu.edu 

Manager of Recruitment,
Myrna Flores
940-898-3557
mflores@twu.edu 

Manager of HR
Julio Ramon
940-898-3311
jramon@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, Recruitment
Holly Harris, SPHR
940-898-3554
hharris1@twu.edu 

Director of Employee Relations, HR Compliance & Equity,
Tony Yardley, 
SPHR, SHRM-SCP
940-898-3563
ayardley@twu.edu 

EEO & ER Investigator,
Paul Goertemiller
940-898-3518 
pgoertemiller@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, HR Compliance & Equity
Amelia Grimes
940-898-3553 
agrimes1@twu.edu 

Manager of Payroll,
Amanda Noday, CPP
940-898-3562 
anoday@twu.edu

Sr. HR Generalist, Payroll
Jane Sewald
940-898-3586
jsewald@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, Payroll
Nature Miller
940-898-3561
nmiller11@twu.edu

Records & Operations Administrator
Amber Geldersma
940-898-3551
AGeldersma@twu.edu

Manager of HR Accounting,
Sharon Cowan, FPC
940-898-3594
scowan@twu.edu

Manager of Benefits & Wellbeing,
Angela Cagle, PHR
940-898-3552
acagle@mail.twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, Benefits & Wellbeing 
Brenda Villarreal 
940-898-3542
BVillarreal1@twu.edu 

Sr. HR Generalist, Benefits & Wellbeing
Lisa Taylor, SPHR 
940-898-3759 
ltaylor16@twu.edu 

HR Org Chart July 2022

Page last updated 2:41 PM, August 26, 2022