Our Team

Photo unavilable

Jorge F. Figueroa Flores, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Curriculum & Strategic Initiatives
jfigueroa2@twu.edu
940-898-2739
CFO 1304

 

Photo unavilable

Michele Garcia
Assistant to the Vice Provost
mgarcia96@twu.edu
940-898-2947
CFO 1303

Gregory Armor Headshot

Gregory Armor
Manager of University Scheduling & Curriculum Management
University Scheduling
garmor@twu.edu
940-898-3991
ACT 1310

Rebecca R. Fredrickson Headshot

Ashley Bender, Ph.D.
Coordinator, First Year Experience and P-16 Initiatives
Assistant Professor, English, Speech & Foreign Languages
abender@twu.edu
940-898-2334
CFO 801

Tanisha Johnson Headshot

Tanisha Johnson, MUPP
Associate Director
Dual Enrollment Programs
tjohnson75@twu.edu 
940-898-2748
CFO 1301

Laura Macsas Headshot

Laura Macsas
Coordinator of University Scheduling & Curriculum Managmeent
University Scheduling
lmacsas@twu.edu
940-898-3990
ACT 1308

Scott Martin Headshot

Scott F. Martin, M.F.A.
Manager of Curriculum, Catalogs, & Academic Communications
smartin4@twu.edu
940-898-3508
ACT 1312

Page last updated 4:18 PM, September 26, 2022