Daniel C. Miller, Ph.D., Executive Director

Dr. Daniel C. Miller

Daniel C. Miller, Ph.D., ABPP
Executive Director
Professor Emeritus – Department of Psychology and Philosophy

Office: HDB 301B2
940-898-2467 (Phone)
940-898-2464 (Fax)


Jacque Endres, Grant Coordinator

Jacque Endres
Grant Coordinator
Office HDB 301 B1
940-898-2466 (Phone)

Mrs. Endres has worked at TWU since 2002. She has worked in the past with the Joint Admission Medical Program Grant and as the Administrative Assistant for the Department of Psychology and Philosophy. 

Page last updated 12:46 PM, October 25, 2018