Executive Board

SGA Executive Board

What is the SGA Executive Board?

The Texas Woman's University Student Government Association (Denton) provides students with relevant information that enhances their academic and campus life by connecting them with administrators as well as disseminating information among the SGA branches and committees in order to increase student retention and student involvement.

Our office is located within the Center for Student Development office in the Student Union Room 116K.

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram

2022 - 2023 Officers

Ashley Tang

Executive Vice President
Cristal Johnson

Associate Vice President for Internal Affairs
Angelica Montes

Associate Vice President of Finance
Peace Egar

Associate Vice President for Student Organizations
Elizabeth Ramirez

Associate Vice President for Public Relations
Monica Rogers

Chief of Staff
Prisha Goyal

SGA Executive Meetings

To attend a meeting please email the Student Government Association.

Page last updated 11:18 AM, January 19, 2023