Cadre and Staff

AROTC

SFC Matthew McAndrew
Military Science Instructor
mmcandrew@twu.edu or matthew.mcandrew@unt.edu 
940-898-3163

SFC Joshua Phillips
Supply Technician 
Phillips@unt.edu
940-369-8032

SFC Kenneth Dicristofano
Military Science Instructor
Dicristofano@unt.edu
940-369-7543

MSG Mattheu Lee
Senior Military Science Instructor
Lee@unt.edu
940-369-5325

CPT Russ Burgin
Assistant Professor of Military Science
burgin@unt.edu
940-369-8006

MAJ Ross Renken
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Renken@unt.edu
940-369-8008

Akilla Henderson
Human Resource Assistant
Henderson@unt.edu
940-369-5928

 

Page last updated 11:13 AM, October 21, 2019