Contact Us

Randall Langston

Randall Langston, Ph.D.

Vice President for Enrollment Management
ADM 121 - Admissions Building - Denton campus
rlangston1@twu.edu

Sandy Walker

Sandy Walker

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management
ADM 121 - Admissions Building - Denton campus
swalker10@twu.edu

Departments

Nikki Young

Nikki Young

Director of Admissions
ADM 110 - Admissions Building - Denton campus
nyoung1@twu.edu

Jeannie Rickey

Jeannie Rickey

Director of Admissions Processing
ADM 144 - Admissions Building - Denton campus
jrickey@twu.edu

Lisa Quinones

Lisa Quinones

Manager of Scholarships
ACT 206C - Denton campus
lquinones@twu.edu

Photo unavailable

Lacey Thompson

Executive Director of Financial Aid
ADM 214 - Admissions Building - Denton campus
lthompson20@twu.edu

 

Bobby Lothringer

Bobby Lothringer

University Registrar
ADM 125 - Admissions Building - Denton campus
rlothringer@twu.edu

Page last updated 9:38 AM, October 17, 2019