Staff

Diane Jackson

Diane Jackson
Sr. Director of Dining Services
Diane.Jackson@Compass-USA.com
940-898-3633

A native of Buffalo, New York, Jackson moved to Texas in 2015 bringing with her more than 20 years of food service. Prior to her position at TWU, she was the Director of Concessions at the American Airlines Center in Dallas. She previously served as the General Manager of Dining Services at SUNY New Paltz College in New Paltz, New York, Albany College of Pharmacy in Albany, New York, and Ramapo College in Ramapo New Jersey. In her spare time, she enjoys gardening, working out and playing basketball. Jackson attended St. John Fisher College in Rochester, New York where she majored in Business Management.

Shawna Bass

Shawna Bass
Director of Operations
shawna.bass@compass-usa.com
972-310-0850

Bass has been with Chartwells since 2015. She previously served as assistant director of dining services at Southern Methodist University and earned a bachelor of arts in Culinary Management from the Art Institute of Dallas.

Kolton Broumley

Kolton Broumley
Executive Chef
Kolton.Broumley@iammorrison.com
940-898-3617

Broumley is from Stephenville and attended culinary school at The Art Institute of Dallas where he earned a bachelor’s degree in culinary management. He previously worked for Morrison Community Living both in Dallas and Georgetown.

photo unavailable

Jamie Henderson
Catering Director
Jamie.Henderson@Compass-usa.com 
940-898-2781

photo unavailable

Joseph Brown
Assistant Director of Dining Services
Joseph.Brown@compass-usa.com 

photo unavailable

Mary Snipes
Assistant Director of Dining Services
Mary.Snipes@compass-usa.com 

Page last updated 3:34 PM, March 10, 2020