Staff

Diane Jackson

Diane Jackson
Sr. Director of Dining Services
Diane.Jackson@Compass-USA.com
940-898-3633

A native of Buffalo, New York, Jackson moved to Texas in 2015 bringing with her more than 20 years of food service. Prior to her position at TWU, she was the Director of Concessions at the American Airlines Center in Dallas. She previously served as the General Manager of Dining Services at SUNY New Paltz College in New Paltz, New York, Albany College of Pharmacy in Albany, New York, and Ramapo College in Ramapo New Jersey. In her spare time, she enjoys gardening, working out and playing basketball. Jackson attended St. John Fisher College in Rochester, New York where she majored in Business Management.

Joseph Brown

Joseph Brown
Asst. Director of Dining Services
Joseph.Brown@compass-usa.com 
940-898-3049

Brown has more than 30 years of experience in the hospitality and foodservice industry. He served 10 years in the U.S. Navy as a mess management specialist on board the USS Carl Vinson CVN70 Aircraft Carrier and has traveled all over the world. He earned a bachelor's degree from UCLA and has received numerous awards.

Kolton Broumley

Kolton Broumley
Executive Chef
Kolton.Broumley@compass-usa.com
940-898-3283

Broumley is from Stephenville and attended culinary school at The Art Institute of Dallas where he earned a bachelor’s degree in culinary management. He previously worked for Morrison Community Living both in Dallas and Georgetown.

Bret Mooney

Bret Mooney
Asst. Director Dining Services
Bret.Mooney@compass-usa.com 
940-898-3665

Erica Medina

Erica Medina
Director of Catering
Erica.Medina@compass-usa.com 
940-898-2781

vicini

Tree Vicini
Asst. Director of Dining Services
Patricia.Vicini@compass-usa.com 
940-898-3049

Natori Austin

Natori Austin
Marketing Manager
Natori.Austin@compass-usa.com 
940-898-3179

Page last updated 12:02 PM, October 18, 2021