Event Committee

The Dallas Leadership Luncheon is TWU’s signature event in the Dallas area honoring one of Dallas’ most accomplished citizens, raising awareness of the university, and raising funds for graduate student scholarships. The 2020 Event Committee is committed to making this year’s event the most memorable to date.

2020 Event Committee

Ralph Hawkins

Ralph Hawkins
HKS Architects, Inc., Retired
Committee Chair


Norman P. Bagwell

Norman P. Bagwell
CEO, Bank of Texas
Executive VP, BOK Financial

Chancellor Carine Feyten

Carine M. Feyten, Ph.D.
Chancellor and President
Texas Woman's University


Dale Petroskey

Dale A. Petroskey
President and CEO
Dallas Regional Chamber

Virginia Chandler Dykes

Virginia Chandler Dykes
Baylor Medical Center - Dallas, Retired
Member Emeritus

Page last updated 9:39 AM, November 11, 2019