Staff

Holly Hansen-Thomas

Dr. Holly Hansen-Thomas, Vice Provost for Research, Innovation, and Corporate Engagement
(940) 898-3401
hhansenthomas@twu.edu 
Denton ACT 704

Compliance

LeJuan Byford

Ms. LeJuan Byford, Research Compliance Coordinator
(940) 898-3376
lbyford@twu.edu
Denton ACT 714

Operations Team

Tracy Lindsay

Ms. Tracy Lindsay, Director of Operations
(940) 898-3377
tlindsay@twu.edu
Denton ACT 702

Rocio Gutierrez

Ms. Rocío Gutiérrez, Research Administration Specialist
(940) 898-3253
rgutierrez8@twu.edu
Denton ACT 712

Carolyn Hardin

Ms. Carolyn Hardin, Research Administration Specialist
(940) 898-3396
chardin1@twu.edu 
Denton ACT 710

Amy Layton

Ms. Amy Layton, Internal Funding Operations Coordinator
(940) 898-3384
alayton4@twu.edu
Denton ACT 706

Image to come

Ms. Taylor Olivarez, Project Coordinator and Assistant to Vice Provost of Research, Innovation and Corporate Engagement
(940) 898-3375
tolivarez@twu.edu 
Denton ACT 701

Sandy Owens

Ms. Sandy Owens, Research Compliance Specialist (IRB and IACUC)
(940) 898-3378
sowens6@twu.edu
Denton ACT 716

No image

Ms. Liliana Grosso Richins, Research Administration Associate
Houston Research Office
(713) 794-2480
lgrosso@twu.edu
Houston IHSH 10110

 Isaiah Walton

Mr. Isaiah Walton, Scientific Equipment Repair Technician
(940) 898-3381
iwalton@twu.edu
Denton SRC G59 (SERS)

Mehgann

Mehgann Mallory, Program Coordinator, JNIWL
(940) 898-3355
mmallory@twu.edu 

MY1CV

(photo to come)

Ms. Zeynep (Zeze) Demir, Manager of Data Systems for My1CV (Sedona)
(940) 898-3308
zseven@twu.edu 
Denton ACT 1307

Page last updated 3:44 PM, November 22, 2022