Staff

Vice Provost for Research and Innovation

Holly Hansen-Thomas

Dr. Holly Hansen-Thomas
(940) 898-3401
hhansenthomas@twu.edu 
Denton ACT 704

Compliance

LeJuan Byford

Ms. LeJuan Byford, Research Compliance Coordinator
(940) 898-3376
lbyford@twu.edu
Denton ACT 714

Operations Team

Tracy Lindsay

Ms. Tracy Lindsay, Director of Operations
(940) 898-3377
tlindsay@twu.edu
Denton ACT 702

Kristi Lemmon

Ms. Kristi Lemmon, Research Funding Coordinator
(940) 898-3396
klemmon1@twu.edu 
Denton ACT 710

Rocio Gutierrez

Ms. Rocío Gutiérrez, Senior Grants Analyst
(940) 898-3253
rgutierrez8@twu.edu
Denton ACT 712

Amy Layton

Ms. Amy Layton, Project Coordinator (Internal Funding)
(940) 898-3375
alayton4@twu.edu
Denton ACT 7

Sandy Owens

Ms. Sandy Owens, Research Compliance Analyst (IRB and IACUC)
(940) 898-3378
sowens6@twu.edu
Denton ACT 716

Madhura Maiya

Dr. Madhura Maiya, Assistant Director, Houston Research Office
(713) 794-2480
mmaiya@twu.edu
Houston IHSH 10110

Duane Baade

Mr. Duane Baade, Scientific Equipment Repair Technician
(940) 898-3381
dbaade@twu.edu
Denton Patio Building

MY1CV

Jodi Woodside

Ms. Jodi Woodside, Manager
(940) 898-3308
jwoodside@twu.edu 
Denton ACT 12

Page last updated 9:21 AM, May 11, 2020