Staff

Vice Provost for Research and Innovation, and Dean of the Graduate School

Holly Hansen-Thomas

Dr. Holly Hansen-Thomas
(940) 898-3401
hhansenthomas@twu.edu 
Denton ACT 704

Compliance

LeJuan Byford

Ms. LeJuan Byford, Research Compliance Coordinator
(940) 898-3376
lbyford@twu.edu
Denton ACT 714

Operations Team

Tracy Lindsay

Ms. Tracy Lindsay, Director of Operations
(940) 898-3377
tlindsay@twu.edu
Denton ACT 702

Carolyn Hardin

Ms. Carolyn Hardin, Research Funding Coordinator
(940) 898-3396
chardin1@twu.edu 
Denton ACT 710

Rocio Gutierrez

Ms. Rocío Gutiérrez, Senior Grants Analyst
(940) 898-3253
rgutierrez8@twu.edu
Denton ACT 712

Amy Layton

Ms. Amy Layton, Project Coordinator (Internal Funding)
(940) 898-3375
alayton4@twu.edu
Denton ACT 7

Sandy Owens

Ms. Sandy Owens, Research Compliance Analyst (IRB and IACUC)
(940) 898-3378
sowens6@twu.edu
Denton ACT 716

(vacant position) Houston Research Office
(713) 794-2480
Houston IHSH 10110

(vacant position) Scientific Equipment Repair Technician
(940) 898-3381
SRC 359
SERS link

MY1CV

Jodi Woodside

Ms. Jodi Woodside, Manager
(940) 898-3308
jwoodside@twu.edu 
Denton ACT 12

Page last updated 8:56 AM, September 14, 2021