Officers

2019-2020 Officers

scroll to see the full table

OfficeNamePhoneEmail
President Nora Sierra 3352 nsierra@twu.edu 
Vice-President Geneva Quincy 2686 gdow@twu.edu 
Treasurer Pat Zimmerer 3504 pzimmerer@twu.edu 
Event Secretary Ivy Naude 2052 inaude@twu.edu 
Publicity Secretary Shanda Newton 2105 snewton4@twu.edu 
Recording Secretary Sharon Masten 2735 smasten@twu.edu
Executive Member Lacey Monarch 3978 lmonarch@twu.edu 

Asset officers serve one-year terms and are elected in July.

Page last updated 2:01 PM, September 25, 2019