Housing Staff

Department of University Housing and Dining
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor
P.O. Box 425380
Denton, TX 76204

940.898.3676
940.898.3638 fax

Staff Directory

Jill Eckardt

Jill Eckardt
Executive Director of University Housing and Dining
jeckardt@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Joseph Alderman

Joseph Alderman
Housing Communications Coordinator
jalderman@twu.edu
Stoddard Hall, Room 311

Vik Arunkumar

Vik Arunkumar
Associate Director for Residence Life
varunkumar@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Tonya Gilbeaux

Tonya Gilbeaux
Assistant Director for Housing Facilities
tgilbeaux@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Sherika Guyton

Shaneka Guyton
Family Services Coordinator
sguyton@twu.edu
Lowry Woods Community Center

Derrian Hall

Derrian Hall
Area Coordinator, Parliament Village
dhall9@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

 

Robert Kelley

Robert Kelley
Residence Director, Lowry Woods
rkelley5@twu.edu
Lowry Woods Community Center

Mere Maddox

Mere Maddox
Assistant Director for Residence Education
mmaddox@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Jennifer Mulkey

Jennifer Mulkey
Administrative Assistant
jmulkey1@twu.edu
Mary’s Hall, 1st Floor

 

Pat Nolan

Anthony Nel
Residence Director, Guinn Hall
anel@twu.edu
Guinn Hall, 1st Floor

Pat Nolan

Pat Nolan
Integration Analyst II
pnolan@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Angela Adams

Angela Adams, Psy.D.
Embedded Housing Psychologist
aadams37@twu.edu
Guinn Hall, 206

Kendall Smith

Kendall Smith
Residence Director, Stark Hall
ksmith60@twu.edu
Stark Hall, 1st Floor

Alison Ventura

Alison Ventura
Business Manager
aventura1@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

 

Page last updated 3:58 PM, October 14, 2021