Housing Staff

Department of University Housing and Dining
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor
P.O. Box 425380
Denton, TX 76204

940.898.3676
940.898.3638 fax

Staff Directory

Jill Eckardt

Jill Eckardt
Executive Director of University Housing and Dining
jeckardt@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Joseph Alderman

Joseph Alderman
Housing Communications Coordinator
jalderman@twu.edu
Stoddard Hall, Room 311

Vik Arunkumar

Vik Arunkumar
Associate Director for Residence Life
varunkumar@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Beth Eppinger, Assistant Director for Housing Administrative Services

Beth Eppinger
Assistant Director for Housing Administrative Services
beppinger@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Kelly Gage, Facilities Coordinator

Kelly Gage
Facilities Coordinator
kgage2@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Tonya Gilbeaux

Tonya Gilbeaux
Assistant Director for Housing Facilities
tgilbeaux@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Sherika Guyton

Shaneka Guyton
Family Services Coordinator
sguyton@twu.edu
Lowry Woods Community Center

Alisha Hannah

Alisha Hannah
Residence Director, Lowry Woods
ahannah2@twu.edu
Lowry Woods Community Center

 

Jennifer Mulkey

Jennifer Mulkey
Administrative Assistant
jmulkey1@twu.edu
Mary’s Hall, 1st Floor

 

Pat Nolan

Anthony Nel
Assignments and Accounts Manager
anel@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Zyia Nelson

Zyia Nelson
Residence Director, Mary's Hall in Parliament Village
znelson@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

 

Pat Nolan

Pat Nolan
Integration Analyst II
pnolan@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Nancy Perez-Ramirez

Nancy Perez-Ramirez
Residence Director, North and South Halls in Parliament Village
nperezramirez1@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

 

Theodora Sam-Brew

Theodora Sam-Brew
Residence Director, Guinn Hall
tsambrew@twu.edu
Guinn Hall, 1st Floor

 

Natalie Shrestha, Residence Education Coordinator

Natalie Shrestha
Residence Education Coordinator
nshrestha6@twu.edu

 

D'Kevion Traylor

D'Kevion Traylor
Residence Director, Stark Hall
dtraylor2@twu.edu
Stark Hall, 1st Floor

 

Alison Ventura

Alison Ventura
Administrative Services Coordinator
aventura1@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

 

Page last updated 10:41 AM, August 29, 2022