Housing Staff

Department of University Housing and Dining
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor
P.O. Box 425380
Denton, TX 76204

940.898.3676
940.898.3638 fax

Staff Directory

Jill Eckardt

Jill Eckardt
Director of Housing and Dining
jeckardt@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Joseph Alderman

Joseph Alderman
Housing Communications Coordinator
jalderman@twu.edu
Stoddard Hall, Room 311

Vik Arunkumar

Vik Arunkumar
Associate Director for Residence Life
varunkumar@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Alyssa Burks

Alyssa Burks
Area Coordinator
aburks@twu.edu
Parliament Village

Amber Coffee

Amber Coffee
Residence Director
acoffee1@twu.edu
Lowry Woods Community Center

Tonya Gilbeaux

Tonya Gilbeaux
Assistant Director for Housing Facilities
tgilbeaux@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Sherika Guyton

Shaneka Guyton
Family Services Coordinator
sguyton@twu.edu
Lowry Woods Community Center

Derrian Hall

Derrian Hall
Residence Director
dhall9@twu.edu
Guinn Hall, 1st Floor

 

Chloe Jones

Chloe Jones
Assistant Director for Housing Administrative Services
cjones57@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Josh Mackrill

Josh Mackrill
LLC Coordinator
jmackrill@twu.edu
Guinn Hall, 207

Mere Maddox

Mere Maddox
Assistant Director for Residence Education
mmaddox@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Jennifer Mulkey

Jennifer Mulkey
Administrative Assistant
jmulkey1@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

 

Pat Nolan

Pat Nolan
Integration Analyst II
pnolan@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Kristina Rodriguez

Kristina Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Embedded Housing Psychologist
krodriguez39@twu.edu
Guinn Hall, 206

Alison Ventura

Alison Ventura
Business Manager
aventura1@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

 

Page last updated 4:30 PM, October 15, 2019