Housing Staff

Department of University Housing and Dining
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor
703 Administration Drive
Denton, TX 76204

940.898.3676
940.898.3638 fax

Staff Directory

Jill Eckardt

Jill Eckardt
Executive Director of University Housing and Dining
jeckardt@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Vik Arunkumar

Vik Arunkumar
Associate Director for Residence Life
varunkumar@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Photo Unavailable

Adrienna Chapparro
Facilities Coordinator
achapparro@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Photo Unavailable

Ashleigh Dorsa
Residence Director, Guinn Hall
adorsa@twu.edu
Guinn Hall, 1st Floor

Beth Eppinger, Assistant Director for Housing Administrative Services

Beth Eppinger
Assistant Director for Housing Administrative Services
beppinger@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Tonya Gilbeaux

Tonya Gilbeaux
Assistant Director for Housing Facilities
tgilbeaux@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Jennifer Gray

Jennifer Gray
Senior Integration Analyst
jgray16@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Sherika Guyton

Shaneka Guyton
Family Services Coordinator
sguyton@twu.edu
Lowry Woods Community Center

Alisha Hannah

Alisha Hannah
Residence Director, Lowry Woods
ahannah2@twu.edu
Lowry Woods Community Center

 

Photo Unavailable

Tegan Manders
Residence Director, Mary's Hall - Parliament Village
tmanders@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

photo unavailable

Miguel Najera
Assistant Director for Residence Education
mnajera5@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

 

Pat Nolan

Anthony Nel
Assignments and Accounts Manager
anel@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Photo Unavailable

Zyia Nelson
Residence Director, Stark Hall
znelson@twu.edu
Stark Hall, 1st Floor

Nancy Perez-Ramirez

Nancy Perez-Ramirez
Residence Director, North and South - Parliament Village
nperezramirez1@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

 

Crystal Romero, Area Coordinator

Crystal Romero
Area Coordinator, Parliament Village
cromero11@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

 

 

Photo unavailable

Thandy Tolbert
Business Manager
ttolbert1@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

Alison Ventura

Alison Ventura
Administrative Services Coordinator
aventura1@twu.edu
Mary's Hall, 1st Floor

 

Page last updated 8:18 AM, January 26, 2024