Board of Directors

The TWU Foundation board identifies potential sources of private gifts to enable donors to make appropriate contributions that match their interests and needs, to provide for the prudent management of gift resources, and to encourage the involvement of interested individuals, corporations and foundations in the work of the foundation.


John Harper

A. John Harper

photo unavailable

Dr. Anne Simpson

Diane Dillion

Diane M. Dillion ’79, ’87

photo unavailable

Sheryl Goodson ’92


Dr. Helen Benjamin ’77, ’89
Dr. Amber Duncan ’98
Dr. DiAnna Hynds
Dr. Sheila Kellagher ’81, ’17
Dottie Kinsel ’51
Dr. Morgan Kolencherry ’13, ’16
Jane Manley ’79
Patti McCoy ’81
Kyle Nayfa
Dr. Raquel Schmitz ’94
Bindu Varghese ’01, ’13

Emeritus Members

Dr. Pat Edwards ’77, ’79, ’98
Jane Erwin
Ernie McGee
Dianne Randolph ’69, ’71
Liz Spoonts ’78

Page last updated 3:10 PM, December 7, 2022