Staff

Dr. Carolyn Kapinus, Interim Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs

Carolyn Kapinus, Ph.D.
Interim Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
ckapinus@twu.edu
940-898-3415

Ron Hovis head shot

Jennifer Martin, Ph.D.
Executive Vice Provost
jmartin@twu.edu
940-898-3500

Dr. Barbara Learner head shot

Barbara Lerner, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies and Academic Partnerships
blerner@twu.edu
940-898-2739

Kathy Roberts head shot

Kathy Roberts
Executive Assistant to the Provost
kroberts2@twu.edu
940-898-3304

Versina Gooden head shot

Versinia Gooden
Academic Affairs Administrator
vgooden@twu.edu
940-898-3301

Porsche Cullors

Porsche Cullors
Academic Affairs Administrator
pcullors@twu.edu
940-898-3301

Page last updated 3:28 PM, May 21, 2019