Staff

Carolyn Kapinus headshot

Carolyn Kapinus, Ph.D.
Interim Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
ckapinus@twu.edu
940-898-3301

Jennifer Martin

Jennifer Martin, Ph.D.
Executive Vice Provost
jmartin@twu.edu
940-898-3500

Mark S. Hamner, Ph.D
Vice Provost for Institutional Research & Improvement
940.898.3013
mhamner@twu.edu

Barbara Lerner

Barbara Lerner, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies and Academic Partnerships
blerner@twu.edu
940-898-2739

Donna Scott Tilley headshot

Donna Scott Tilley, Ph.D., RN, CNE
Vice Provost for Research
Professor, College of Nursing
dtilley@twu.edu
940-898-3401

Ron Hovis

Ron Hovis, M.B.A.
Executive Director of Campus Outreach
rhovis@twu.edu
713-794-2143

Porsche Cullors Head Shot

Porsche Cullors, M.B.A.
Academic Affairs Administrator
pcullors@twu.edu
940-898-3301

Versinia Gooden

Versinia Gooden, M.Ed.
Manager of Academic Resources
vgooden@twu.edu
940-898-3318

Shannon Sharon
Executive Assistant to the Provost
ssharon1@twu.edu
940-898-3304

Page last updated 2:39 PM, December 5, 2019