Staff

O. Finley Graves

O. Finley Graves, Ph.D.
Interim Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Fgraves@twu.edu
940-898-3301

photo unavailable

Kimberly Miloch, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Faculty Success
kmiloch@twu.edu
940-898-3500

photo unavailable

Mark S. Hamner, Ph.D
Vice Provost for Institutional Research & Improvement
940.898.3013
mhamner@twu.edu

Jorge Figueroa

Jorge Figueroa, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Curriculum & Strategic Initiatives
Vicerrector de Currículo e Iniciativas Estratégicas
jfigueroa2@twu.edu
940-898-2739

Holly Hansen-Thomas

Holly Hansen-Thomas, Ph.D.
Vice Provost of Research, Innovation, and Corporate Engagement
Professor, Teacher Education
hhansenthomas@twu.edu
940-898-3401

Joshua Adams

Joshua Adams, Ed.D.
Vice Provost for Student Success
jadams15@twu.edu
940-898-4108

Porsche Cullors Head Shot

Porsche Cullors, M.B.A.
Manager, Academic Budgets
pcullors@twu.edu
940-898-3301

Shannon Sharon

Shannon Sharon
Administrator for Academic Agreements
ssharon1@twu.edu
940-898-3306

photo unavailable

Jessica Walling
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
jwalling1@twu.edu
940-898-3304

Page last updated 4:39 PM, October 13, 2022