Staff

Carolyn Kapinus headshot

Carolyn Kapinus, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
ckapinus@twu.edu
940-898-3301

photo unavailable

Kimberly Miloch, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Faculty Success
kmiloch@twu.edu
940-898-3500

photo unavailable

Mark S. Hamner, Ph.D
Vice Provost for Institutional Research & Improvement
940.898.3013
mhamner@twu.edu

Jorge Figueroa

Jorge Figueroa, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Curriculum & Strategic Initiatives
Vicerrector de Currículo e Iniciativas Estratégicas
jfigueroa2@twu.edu
940-898-2739

Holly Hansen-Thomas headshot

Holly Hansen-Thomas, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Research & Innovation and Dean of the Graduate School
Professor, Teacher Education
hhansenthomas@twu.edu
940-898-3402

Joshua Adams

Joshua Adams, Ed.D.
Vice Provost for Student Success
jadams15@twu.edu
940-898-4108

Porsche Cullors Head Shot

Porsche Cullors, M.B.A.
Academic Affairs Administrator
pcullors@twu.edu
940-898-3301

Versinia Gooden

Versinia Gooden, M.Ed.
Director, Academic Credentialing & Compliance
vgooden@twu.edu
940-898-3318

Shannon Sharon

Shannon Sharon
Administrator for Academic Agreements
ssharon1@twu.edu
940-898-3306

photo unavailable

Jessica Walling
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
jwalling1@twu.edu
940-898-3304

Page last updated 12:09 PM, April 20, 2022