2016 Redbud Award Recipients

For your dedication to the importance of co-curricular life in the educational process, we would like to congratulate the following recipients of the 2016 Redbud Leadership Awards:

Faculty/Staff Advisors of the Year

  • Gretchen Busl
  • Lauren Meyer
  • David Rylander

Emerging Leaders of the Year

  • Megan Alvarado-Alvina
  • Kristopher Johnson
  • Sarah Morley
  • Ashley Phillips

Horizon Award

  • Kenneth Arrington

Dr. Richard Nicholas Outstanding Student Leaders of the Year

  • Monique Hopkins
  • KeriAnne Jones
  • Brittnee Rawls
  • Raechelle Robles
  • Sean Sala

Outstanding Chartered Organizations of the Year

  • Baptist Student Ministry
  • Sigma Lambda Alpha Sorority, Inc.
  • Society for Human Resource Management

Outstanding University Sanctioned Organizations of the Year

  • Campus Activities Board

Glenda Brock Simmons Community Service Award (Individual)

  • Michelle Gonnet

Glenda Brock Simmons Community Service Award (Organization)

  • Family Sciences Association
  • Sigma Sigma Sigma

Page last updated 2:04 PM, November 16, 2017