Institutional Review Board (Denton)

2018-2019 Committee Membership

Dr. Rhonda Buckley, Family Sciences – Chair
Dr. David Nichols, Kinesiology - Co-Chair

Dr. Shane Broughton, Nutrition & Food Sciences
Dr. Mandy Golman, Health Studies
Ms. Eileen Hall, Citizen Member
Dr. Diane Myers, Teacher Education 
Ms. Tiffany Peart, Office of  Technology
Dr. Nila Ricks, Sociology and Social Work
Dr. Brandon (Rhett) Rigby, Kinesiology
Dr. Lisa Rosen, Psychology & Philosophy
Dr. Becky Spencer, Nursing

Dr. James Williams, Sociology & Social Work
Dr. Linda Ladd, Family Sciences

Medical Consultant:
Connie Menard, M.D., Student Health Services

Dr. Ludovic Sourdot, Teacher Education

Page last updated 4:21 PM, April 29, 2019