OpEd 2013 Thought Leadership

April Allen, Executive Director, KIPP Dallas-Fort Worth

Allison Brim, Dallas County Organizing Director, Texas Organizing Project

Anna M. Clark, President, Earth People, LLC

Patricia H. Davis, Executive Director, Frederick Douglass Family Foundation

Paige Harris Flink, Executive Director, The Family Place

Florencia Velasco Fortner, President and CEO, The Concilio

Jaime C. Hanks, Managing Director, Children at Risk, Inc. of North Texas

Hind Jarrah, Executive Director, Texas Muslim Women's Foundation

Katherine Landdeck, TWU OpEd Coordinator, Associate Professor of History, TWU

Ellen Magnis, Chief of External Affairs, Dallas Children's Advocacy Center

Jeanne E. McCarty, Executive Director, Real School Gardens

Katie Pedigo, Executive Director, New Friends New Life

Linda J. Rubin, Professor of Psychology, TWU

Claire L. Sahlin, Professor and Chair of the Multicultural Women's and Gender Studies Program, TWU

Joy Strickland, Founder and CEO, Mothers Against Teen Violence, Inc.

Cristina Tzintzun, Executive Director, Workers Defense Project

Nancy Webb, Vice President of Organizational Advancement, Big Thought

Ellen Wood, Co-Founder, Teaching Trust

Cynthia Yung, Executive Director, The Boone Family Foundation

Page last updated 12:50 PM, June 13, 2023