Staff Directory

Organizational Chart

TWU Libraries Organizational Chart (September 2018)

Executive and Administration Team

Library Executive Team

sears

Sears, Suzanne
Dean of Libraries 
940-898-3748
ssears1@twu.edu

helge

Helge, Kris
Asst Dean Academic Engagement Svcs
940-898-4035
khelge@twu.edu  

kris reed

Reed, Kris
Asst Dean of Library Operations & Services
940-898-3767
kreed2@twu.edu

Library Administration Team

Kimberly Johnson headshot

Johnson, Kimberly
Director of Special Collections
940-898-3743
kjohnson27@twu.edu

morris

Morris, Abigail
Director of Academic Support & Collaboration Services
940-898-3758
amorris8@twu.edu

sita peri

Peri, Sita
Director of Data & Analytics
940-898-3776
speriathiruvadi@twu.edu

snider

Snider, Cindy
Manager of Administrative Services
940-898-3746
csnider2@twu.edu

pamela ward

Ward, Pamela
Dir. of Collection Management & Resource Services
940-898-3729 
pward1@twu.edu

Staff Directory by Department

Access Services - Supervisor: Jon Hall

ginger bartush

Bartush, Ginger
Library Service Specialist
940-898-3724
vbartush@twu.edu

Branch, LaMargo

Branch, LaMargo
Coordinator of Interlibrary Loan
940-898-3728
lbranch@twu.edu

jon hall

Hall, Jon
Access Services Mgr
940-898-3727
jhall26@twu.edu

Maggard, Chance

Maggard, Chance
Coordinator, Circ Services
940-898-3725
cmaggard@twu.edu

Tolle, Gregory

Tolle, Gregory
Library Service Specialist
940-898-3395
gtolle@twu.edu

Washington-Jones, Brianna

Washington-Jones, Brianna
Library Service Specialist
940-898-3342
bwashingtonjones@twu.edu

Administrative Services - Supervisor: Cindy Snider

Shannon Sharon
Sharon, Shannon
Sr. Administrative Secretary
940-898-3748
ssharon1@twu.edu

Collection Management & Resource Services - Supervisor: Pamela Ward

Falcon, Jennifer

Falcon, Jennifer
Library Service Specialist
940-898-3768
jfalcon1@twu.edu

Fleming, Mary

Fleming, Mary
Acquisitions & Serials Specialist
940-898-3732
mfleming@twu.edu

Teresa King

King, Tanesa
Catalog Metadata Librarian
940-898-3773
tking16@twu.edu

Kness, Kelsey

Kness, Kelsey
Electronic Resources Librarian
940-898-3380
kkness@twu.edu

Silva, Vickie

Silva, Vickie
Buyer
940-898-3358
vsilva3@twu.edu

Wills, Faedra
Manager Collection Management
940-898-3774
fwills@twu.edu

Dallas Center - Supervisor: Eula Oliphant

Dykstra, Ellen

Dykstra, Ellen
Library Service Specialist
214-689-6581
edykstra@twu.edu

John Humphrey

Humphrey, John
Health Sciences Librarian
214-689-6586
jhumphrey2@twu.edu

Ligeti, Beth

Ligeti, Beth
Health Sciences Librarian
214-689-6776
fligeti@twu.edu

McFadden, Detra

McFadden, Detra
Library Service Specialist
214-689-6581
dmcfadden@twu.edu

Oliphant, Eula

Oliphant, Eula
Dallas Campus Head Librarian
214-689-6585
eoliphant@twu.edu

Richardson, Kim

Richardson, Kim
Coordinator of Circulation Services
214-689-6594
krichardson@twu.edu

Smith, Dianne

Smith, Dianne
Library Service Specialist
214-689-6581
dsmith38@twu.edu

Teketele, Tsigereda

Teketele, Tsigereda
Library Service Specialist
214-689-6581
tteketele@twu.edu

Digital Services - Supervisor: Amanda Zerangue

Martin, Erik

Martin, Erik
Systems Engineer
940-898-3425
emartin4@twu.edu

Shapiro, Adrian

Shapiro, Adrian
Digital Projects Librarian
940-898-3769
ashapiro1@twu.edu

Spear, Sean

Spear, Sean
Design Specialist
940-898-3736
sspear@twu.edu

Sullivan, Julie

Sullivan, Julie
Librarian
940-898-3720
jsullivan6@twu.edu

Tmava, Meti

Tmava, Meti
Digital Projects Librarian
940-898-3772
atmava@twu.edu

Zerangue, Amanda

Zerangue, Amanda
Digital Services Manager
940-898-3747
azerangue@twu.edu

Houston - Supervisor: Marilyn Goff

Fischer, Charles

Fischer, Charles
Library Service Specialist
713-794-2048
cfischer@twu.edu

Goff, Marilyn

Goff, Marilyn
Houston ARC Librarian
713-794-2481
mgoff@twu.edu

Slattery, Ryan

Slattery, Ryan
Health Sciences Librarian
713-794-2047
rslattery@twu.edu

Instruction and Services - Supervisor: Annita Owens

Owens, Annita

Owens, Annita
Manager of Instruction & Services
940-898-3795
aowens@twu.edu

Tucker, Andy

Tucker, Andy
Librarian
940-898-3709
stucker@twu.edu

Whitmer, Susan

Whitmer, Susan
Librarian
940-898-3739
swhitmer@twu.edu

Procurement - Supervisor: Kris Reed

Becker, Ryan

Becker, Ryan
Acquisitions Procurement Coordinator
940-898-3775
rbecker@twu.edu

Research and User Experience - Supervisor: Kenneth Evans

Compton, Stephany

Compton, Stephany
Academic Outreach Librarian
940-898-3797
scompton@twu.edu

Cox, Elaine

Cox, Elaine
Health Sciences Librarian
940-898-3708
ecox@twu.edu

Evans, Woody

Evans, Kenneth
Research & User Experience Manager
940-898-3710
kevans14@twu.edu

Townsdin, Suzi

Townsdin, Suzi
Science Librarian
940-898-3297
stownsdin@twu.edu

Security - Supervisor: Jon Hall

Fenton, Anthony

Fenton, Anthony
Guard
940-898-3744
afenton@twu.edu

McCaslin, Caleb

McCaslin, Caleb
Guard
940-898-3744
cmccaslin1@twu.edu

Solares, Miguel

Solares, Miguel
Guard
940-898-3744
msolares@twu.edu

Special Collections - Supervisor: Kimberly Johnson

Bickle, Shelia

Bickle, Shelia
Records Retention Mgr
940-898-3752
sbickle@twu.edu

Kristin Clark headshot

Clark, Kristin
Digital Curator
940-898-3778
kclark18@twu.edu

Megan Haase

Haase, Megan
Special Collections Librarian
940-898-3771
mhaase@twu.edu

Jimmie Lyn Harris

Harris, Jimmie Lyn
Children's Collection Librarian
940-898-3740
jharris@twu.edu

Amanda Mims

Mims, Amanda
Curatorial Archivist
940-898-3754
amims@twu.edu

Student and Community Engagement Services - Supervisor: Amy Lanier

Amy Lanier

Lanier, Amy
Manager, Student & Community Engagement Services
940-898-3781
alanier@twu.edu

Turner, Jonathan

Turner, Jonathan
Library Service Specialist
940-898-3707
jturner16@twu.edu