Staff Directory

Organizational Chart

TWU Libraries Organizational Chart 

Executive and Administration Team

Library Administration

picture of Suzanne Sellers

Sellers, Suzanne
Dean of Libraries 
940-898-3748
ssellers1@twu.edu

picture of Kris Reed

Reed, Kris
Associate Dean
940-898-3767
kreed2@twu.edu

Library Directors

picture of Kimberly Johnson

Johnson, Kimberly
Director of Special Collections & University Archives
940-898-3743
kjohnson27@twu.edu

picture of Abigail Morris

Morris, Abigail
Director of Academic Support & Collaboration Services
940-898-3758
amorris8@twu.edu

picture of Amanda Zerangue

Zerangue, Amanda
Director of Digital Strategies & Innovation
940-898-3747
azerangue@twu.edu

Staff Directory by Department

Access Services - Supervisor: Chance Maggard

picture of LaMargo Branch

Branch, LaMargo
Coordinator of Interlibrary Loan
940-898-3728
lbranch@twu.edu

picture of Sean Connors

Connors, A. Sean
Library Service Specialist
940-898-3395
aconnors@twu.edu

Howe, Abby
Coordinator of Circulation Services
940-898-3781
ahowe@twu.edu

picture of Benjamin Lyda

Lyda, Benjamin
Library Service Specialist
940-898-3342
blyda1@twu.edu

picture of Chance Maggard

Maggard, Chance
Manager, Access Services
940-898-3725
cmaggard@twu.edu

picture of Jonathan Turner

Turner, Jonathan
Library Service Specialist
940-898-3724
jturner16@twu.edu

picture of Brianna Washington-Jones

Washington-Jones, Brianna
Library Service Specialist
940-898-3707
bwashingtonjones@twu.edu

Administration Office - Supervisor: Cindy Snider

picture of Dolores Aguilar

Aguilar, Dolores
Data Entry Operator
940-898-3748
daguilar@twu.edu

picture of Cindy Snider

Snider, Cindy
Administrative Services Manager
940-898-3746
csnider2@twu.edu

Collection Management & Resource Services - Supervisor: Kris Reed

picture of Mary Fleming

Fleming, Mary
Acquisitions & Serials Specialist
940-898-3732
mfleming@twu.edu

picture of Vickie Silva

Silva, Vickie
Acquisitions and Monographs Specialist
940-898-3358
vsilva3@twu.edu

picture of Faedra Wills

Wills, Faedra
Manager, Library Collections Administration
940-898-3774
fwills@twu.edu

Woodruff, Jennifer
Collections Projects & Resources Librarian
940-898-3768
jwoodruff2@twu.edu

Dallas Center - Supervisor: John Humphrey

picture of John Humphrey

Humphrey, John
Manager, Dallas Campus Library
214-689-6586
jhumphrey2@twu.edu

picture of Beth Ligeti

Ligeti, Beth
Health Sciences Librarian
214-689-6776
fligeti@twu.edu

picture of Detra McFadden

McFadden, Detra
Library Service Specialist
214-689-6581
dmcfadden@twu.edu

picture of Kim Richardson

Richardson, Kim
Coordinator of Circulation Services
214-689-6594
krichardson@twu.edu

Digital Strategies & Innovation - Supervisor: Amanda Zerangue

picture of Ginger Bartush

Bartush, Ginger
Data Assessment & Organizational Management Librarian
940-898-3781
vbartush@twu.edu

Kristin Clark headshot

Clark, Kristin
Digital Collections Manager
940-898-3778
kclark18@twu.edu

picture of Erik Martin

Martin, Erik
Systems Engineer
940-898-3425
emartin4@twu.edu

picture of Adrian Shapiro

Shapiro, Adrian
Digital Initiatives & Assessment Manager
940-898-3769
ashapiro1@twu.edu

picture of Sean Spear

Spear, Sean
Design Specialist
940-898-3736
sspear@twu.edu

picture of Julie Sullivan

Sullivan, Julie
Digital Content Librarian
940-898-3720
jsullivan6@twu.edu

picture of Susan Whitmer

Whitmer, Susan
Digital Projects Librarian
940-898-3739
swhitmer@twu.edu

picture of Amanda Zerangue

Zerangue, Amanda
Digital Strategies & Innovation Director 
940-898-3747
azerangue@twu.edu

Houston Center - Supervisor: Marilyn Goff

picture of Marilyn Goff

Goff, Marilyn
Manager, Houston Campus Library
713-794-2481
mgoff@twu.edu

picture of Jose Quintero

Quintero, Jose-Luis
Health Sciences Librarian
713-794-2485
jquintero1@twu.edu

Instruction & Services - Supervisor: Annita Owens

picture of Annita Owens

Owens, Annita
Instruction & Services Manager
940-898-3795
aowens@twu.edu

picture of Gregory Tolle

Tolle, Gregory
Humanities Librarian
940-898-3719
gtolle@twu.edu

picture of Andy Tucker

Tucker, Andy
Humanities Librarian
940-898-3709
stucker@twu.edu

Wagner, Duane
Children's Librarian
940-898-3380
dwagner1@twu.edu

Library Events & External Relations - Supervisor: Kris Reed

picture of Jennifer Morton-Riggs

Morton-Riggs, Jennifer
Manager, Library Events & External Relations
940-898-3731
jmortonriggs@twu.edu 

Procurement - Supervisor: Kris Reed

picture of Ryan Becker

Becker, Ryan
Acquisitions Procurement Coordinator
940-898-3775
rbecker@twu.edu

Research and User Experience - Supervisor: Kenneth Evans

picture of Stephany Compton

Compton, Stephany
Academic Outreach Librarian
940-898-3797
scompton@twu.edu

picture of Elaine Cox

Cox, Elaine
Health Sciences Librarian
940-898-3708
ecox@twu.edu

Evans, Kenneth
Manager, Research & User Experience
940-898-3710
kevans14@twu.edu

picture of Suzi Rumohr

Rumohr, Suzi
Science Librarian
940-898-3297
srumohr@twu.edu

Security - Supervisor: Cindy Snider

picture of Mark Evans

Evans, Mark
Security
940-898-3744
mevans18@twu.edu

picture of Anthony Fenton

Fenton, Anthony
Security
940-898-3744
afenton@twu.edu

picture of Caleb McCaslin

McCaslin, Caleb
Security
940-898-3744
cmccaslin1@twu.edu

Special Collections & University Archives - Supervisor: Kimberly Johnson

picture of Kimberly Johnson

Johnson, Kimberly
Director of Special Collections & University Archives
940-898-3743
kjohnson27@twu.edu

picture of Shelia Bickle

Bickle, Shelia
Special Collections Research & Support Services Manager
940-898-3752
sbickle@twu.edu

Dorgan, Corynthia
Special Collections Processing Librarian
940-898-3778
cdorgan2@twu.edu

picture of Crystal Machuca

Machuca, Crystal
Special Collections & Archives Specialist
940-898-3771
cmachuca1@twu.edu

Montgomery, Amanda
Special Collections Librarian
940-898-3754
amontgomery4@twu.edu

Ottinger, Jennifer
Special Collections Librarian
940-898-3772
jottinger1@twu.edu

Serrano, Frances
Special Collections & Records Retention Specialist
940-898-3740
fserrano2@twu.edu