Meet our staff

Kim Russell

Kimberly A. Russell, Ed.D

Vice President of University Advancement
Executive Director, TWU Foundation
krussell9@twu.edu
940-898-3863

no photo available

Shelby Gould

Executive Director, Donor Relations
COO, TWU Foundation
sgould1@twu.edu
940-898-3861

Jasmine Carter

Jasmine Carter

Executive Director of Alumni Engagement
Executive Director, Alumni Association
jcarter21@twu.edu
940-898-3869

no photo available

Eli Coronis, MA

Director of Major Gifts
ecoronis@twu.edu
940-898-3874

no photo available

Lisa Rampy

Director of Development, College of Health Sciences and Nursing
lrampy@twu.edu
College of Nursing | 940-898-2486
College of Health Sciences | 940-898-2887
Mobile | 214-893-6392

Patrice Frisby

Patrice Frisby, B.S. '80

Director of Major Gifts
pfrisby@twu.edu
940-898-3867

L. Patton Griffith

L. Patton Griffith, MBA, MPA

Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences
PGriffith1@twu.edu
940-898-3431

Ryan Mayer

Ryan Mayer

Director of Development, Student Life and Athletics
rjmayer@twu.edu
940-898-3842

Adam Hengeveld

Adam Hengeveld

Director of Development, College of Business
adamh@twu.edu
940-898-3851

Katherine Behning

Katherine Behning, B.A. '11

Campaign Manager
kquinones@twu.edu
940-898-3865

no photo available

Lauren Hendershot

Manager of Advancement Events
lhendershot@twu.edu
940-898-3866

Tiffany Rupani

Tiffany Rupani, B.S. '10

Manager, Special Events & Projects and
TWU Foundation Liaison
trupani@twu.edu
940-898-3872

Ashley Hanisko

Ashley Hanisko

Assistant, Data Systems and Research
ahanisko@twu.edu
940-898-3878

Brea Miller

Brea' Miller

Assistant Director of Alumni Programs
bmiller18@twu.edu
940-898-3859

no photo available

Kayla Holloway

Assistant Director of Alumni Programs
kholloway4@twu.edu
940-898-3183

Chelsea Mullin

Chelsea Mullin, B.A. '16

Development Assistant
cmullin1@twu.edu
940-898-3891

Cynthia Hornbeck

Cynthia Hornbeck

Gift Processing Specialist
chornbeck1@twu.edu
940-898-3894

Michele Kyle

Michele Kyle

Coordinator of Budgets
mkyle@twu.edu
940-898-3862

no photo available

Carmen Fisher

Foundation Accountant
cfisher7@twu.edu
940-898-3856

Page last updated 11:49 AM, November 19, 2019