Meet our staff

Kim Russell

Kimberly A. Russell, Ed.D

Vice President of University Advancement
Executive Director, TWU Foundation
krussell9@twu.edu
940-898-3863

no photo available

Shelby Gould

Executive Director, Donor Relations
COO, TWU Foundation
sgould1@twu.edu
940-898-3861

no photo available

Jasmine Carter

Executive Director of Alumni Engagement
Executive Director, Alumni Association
jcarter21@twu.edu
940-898-3869

no photo available

Open

Director of Major Gifts
Apply Now

no photo available

Open

Director of Development, College of Health Sciences and Nursing
Apply Now

Patrice Frisby

Patrice Frisby, B.S. '80

Director of Major Gifts
pfrisby@twu.edu
940-898-3867

no photo available

L. Patton Griffith, MBA, MPA

Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences
PGriffith1@twu.edu
940-898-3431

Ryan Mayer

Ryan Mayer

Director of Development, Student Life and Athletics
rjmayer@twu.edu
940-898-3842

Adam Hengeveld

Adam Hengeveld

Director of Development, College of Business
adamh@twu.edu
940-898-3851

Katherine Behning

Katherine Behning, B.A. '11

Campaign Manager
kquinones@twu.edu
940-898-3865

Rhonda Ross

Rhonda Ross, M.A. '11

Senior Development Writer
rross7@twu.edu
940-898-3860

Tiffany Rupani

Tiffany Rupani, B.S. '10

Manager, Special Events & Projects and
TWU Foundation Liaison
trupani@twu.edu
940-898-3872

Ashley Hanisko

Ashley Hanisko

Assistant, Data Systems and Research
ahanisko@twu.edu
940-898-3878

Christine Styers

Christine Styers

Coordinator of Constituent Relations
cstyers@twu.edu
940-898-2586

Chelsea Mullin

Chelsea Mullin, B.A. '16

Development Assistant
cmullin1@twu.edu
940-898-3891

Cynthia Hornbeck

Cynthia Hornbeck

Gift Processing Specialist
chornbeck1@twu.edu
940-898-3894

Michele Kyle

Michele Kyle

Coordinator of Budgets
mkyle@twu.edu
940-898-3862

no photo available

Carmen Fisher

Foundation Accountant
cfisher7@twu.edu
940-898-3856

Page last updated 9:34 AM, August 1, 2019