Meet our staff

Kim Russell

Kimberly A. Russell, Ed.D

Vice President of University Advancement
Executive Director, TWU Foundation
krussell9@twu.edu
940-898-3863

Shelby Gould

Shelby Gould

Executive Director, Donor Relations
COO, TWU Foundation
sgould1@twu.edu
940-898-3861

Jasmine Carter

Jasmine Carter

Executive Director of Alumni Engagement
Executive Director, Alumni Association
jcarter21@twu.edu
940-898-3869

no photo available

Brittany A. Connolly Hernández

Director, Executive Communications and Special Projects
bconnolly@twu.edu
940-898-3864

Elizabeth Garcia

Elizabeth Garcia ’20

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
egarcia42@twu.edu
940-898-3860

Patrice Frisby

Patrice Frisby, B.S. ’80

Director of Development, Major Gifts
pfrisby@twu.edu
940-898-3867

Lisa Rampy

Lisa Rampy

Director of Development, College of Health Sciences and Nursing
lrampy@twu.edu
College of Nursing | 940-898-2486
College of Health Sciences | 940-898-2887
Mobile | 214-893-6392

 

L. Patton Griffith

L. Patton Griffith, Ed.D, MBA, MPA

Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences and Business
PGriffith1@twu.edu
Mobile | 337-349-1186

Ryan Mayer

Ryan Mayer

Director of Development, Student Life and Athletics
rjmayer@twu.edu
940-898-3842

Garrett Holland

Garrett Holland

Director of Annual Giving
gholland1@twu.edu
940-898-3874

Michelle Cummings

Michelle Cummings

Stewardship Manager
mcummings4@twu.edu
940-898-3872

Lauren Hendershot

Lauren Hendershot

Manager of Advancement Events
lhendershot@twu.edu
940-898-3866

Ashley Hanisko

Ashley Hanisko

Manager, Data Systems and Research
ahanisko@twu.edu
940-898-3878

Cynthia Hornbeck

Cynthia Hornbeck

Gift Processing Specialist
chornbeck1@twu.edu
940-898-3894

Michele Kyle

Michele Kyle

Coordinator of Budgets
mkyle@twu.edu
940-898-3862

Carmen Fisher

Carmen Fisher

Foundation Accountant
cfisher7@twu.edu
940-898-3856

Brea Miller

Brea' Miller

Assistant Director of Alumni Programs
bmiller18@twu.edu
940-898-3859

Kayla Holloway

Kayla Holloway

Assistant Director of Alumni Programs
kholloway4@twu.edu
940-898-3183

Katherine Behning

Katherine Behning, B.A. ’11

Development Associate
kquinones@twu.edu
940-898-3865

Chelsea Mullin

Chelsea Mullin, B.A. ’16

Development Assistant
cmullin1@twu.edu
940-898-3891

Page last updated 10:36 AM, April 19, 2021