Meet our staff

Dale Tampke

Dale Tampke

Associate Vice President, Advancement Services
dtampke@twu.edu
940-898-3864

Rhonda Ross

Rhonda Ross

Interim Director of Alumni Relations
rross7@twu.edu
940-898-3869

Ryan Mayer

Ryan Mayer

Director of Prospect Strategies and Sponsorships
rjmayer@twu.edu
940-898-3842

Patrice Frisby

Patrice Frisby

Director of Major Gifts
pfrisby@twu.edu
940-898-3867

Tiffany Rupani

Tiffany Rupani, B.S. '10

Manager, Special Events & Projects and
TWU Foundation Liaison
trupani@twu.edu
940-898-3872

Katherine Behning

Katherine Behning

Interim Advancement Events Manager
kquinones@twu.edu
940-898-3878

Jessica Heinze

Jessica Heinze

Manager, Data Systems and Research
jheinze@twu.edu
940-898-3874

Adam Hengeveld

Adam Hengeveld

Assistant Director, Annual Giving and Donor Retention
ahengeveld@twu.edu
940-898-3851

Ashley Hanisko

Ashley Hanisko

Assistant, Data Systems and Research
ahanisko@twu.edu
940-898-3878

Christine Styers

Christine Styers

Coordinator of Constituent Relations
cstyers@twu.edu
940-898-2586

Chelsea Mullin

Chelsea Mullin, B.A. '16

Development Assistant
cmullin1@twu.edu
940-898-3891

Cynthia Hornbeck

Cynthia Hornbeck

Gift Processing Specialist
chornbeck1@twu.edu
940-898-3894

Michele Kyle

Michele Kyle

Coordinator of Budgets
mkyle@twu.edu
940-898-3862

Page last updated 11:53 AM, September 25, 2018