Cross Listed Course Instructors

Instructors of Cross Listed Courses, Summer 2019

Fehler, Brian, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of English, Speech & Foreign Languages
Office: CFO 913
Phone: 940-898-2220
Email: bfehler@twu.edu 
Course: WS/ENG 5903.50

Spencer, Becky, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing
Office: ASB 120
Phone: 940-898-2406
Email: bspencer@twu.edu 
Course: WS 5903.51/NURS 6223

Instructors of Cross Listed Courses, Summer II 2019

Instructor: TBD
Course: WS/DNC 2383.50

Bridges, Phyllis, Ph.D., Professor, Department of English, Speech & Foreign Languages
Office: CFO 806
Phone: 940-898-2345
Email: pbridges@twu.edu 
Course: WS/ENG 2393.50

Woolery, Danielle, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Music
Phone: 940-898-2588
Email: dwoolery@twu.edu 
Course: WS/MU 3703.50

Instructors of Cross Listed Courses, Summer III 2019

Myers, Aimee, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Music
Office: SH 112
Phone: 940-898-2244
Email: amyers8@twu.edu 
Course: WS/EDUC 2703.50

Litton, Alfred, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of English, Speech & Foreign Languages
Office: SH 104
Phone: 940-898-2337
Email: alitton@twu.edu 
Course: WS/ENG 3703.50

Smith, Gabrielle, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Office: CFO 714
Email: gsmith13@twu.edu
Course: WS/PSY 3733.50

Page last updated 3:24 PM, April 15, 2019