Cross Listed Course Instructors

Fall 2019

Amersdorfer, Alexandra - GTA, Psych & Philosophy
Email: aamersdorfer@twu.edu  
Course: WS/PSY 3733.03

Baker, Vicki - Professor, Music
Office: MUS 219B
Phone: 940-898-2724
Email: vbaker@twu.edu 
Courses: WS/MU 3703.01, WS/MU 3703.50

Bender, Ashley - Assistant Professor, Eng Speech & Foreign Language
Office: CFO 801
Phone: 940-898-2334
Email: abender@twu.edu 
Course: WS/ENG 3073.01

Casper, Vivian - Associate Professor, Eng Speech & Foreign Language
Office: CFO 808
Phone: 940-898-2344
Email: vcasper@twu.edu 
Course: WS/ENG 2393.01

Clinard, Marcella - GTA, Multicultural Women's and Gender Studies
Email: mclinard@twu.edu 
Course: WS/ENG 3193.01

Fant, Lawanna - GTA, Sociology
Email: lfant@twu.edu 
Courses: WS 4113.50-51/SOCI 4013.50-51

Hughes, Karista - GTA, Sociology
Email: khughes10@twu.edu 
Course: WS/PSY 3733.02

Hurley, Madison - GTA, Psych & Philosophy
Email: mhurley2@twu.edu 
Course: WS/PSY 3733.02

Ishii, Sara - Adjunct Faculty, SOA Visual Arts
Email: sishii@twu.edu 
Courses: WS/ART 3343.01-02

Juneau, Terry - GTA, Sociology
Email: tjuneau1@twu.edu 
Course: WS/SOCI 3223.01

Kessler, Mark - Professor, Multicultural Women's and Gender Studies
Office: WH 307G
Phone: 940-898-2112
Email: mkessler@twu.edu 
Course: WS/GOV 5193.50

Konte, Prauttus - GTA, Sociology
Email: pkonte@twu.edu 
Courses: WS/SOCI 3213.51-52

Lanigan, Liam - Visiting Assistant Professor, Eng Speech & Foreign Language
Office: CFO 915
Phone: 940-898-2150
Email: llanigan@twu.edu 
Course: WS/ENG 2393.90

Myers, Diane - Professor and Chair, Teacher Education
Office: SH 114
Phone: 940-898-2246
Email: dmyers1@twu.edu 
Course: WS/EDU 2703.01

Rosen, Lisa - Associate Professor, Psych & Philosophy
Office: CFO 706
Phone: 940-898-2346
Email: lrosen@twu.edu 
Course: WS/PSY 3733.01

Schrag, Sara - GTA, SOA Dance
Email: sschrag@twu.edu 
Course: WS/DNC 2383.50

Souris, Stephen - Professor, Eng Speech & Foreign Language
Office: CFO 903
Phone: 940-898-2343
Email: ssouris@twu.edu 
Courses: WS/ENG 2393.50, WS/ENG 3073.50

Van Erve, Wouter - Assistant Professor, History and Political Science
Office: CFO 609
Phone: 940-898-2148
Email: wvanerve@twu.edu 
Course: WS/GOV 3393.50

Williams, Jessica - GTA, Sociology
Email: jwilliams56@twu.edu 
Courses: WS/SOCI 3123.01, WS/SOCI 3123.50

Page last updated 8:45 AM, September 27, 2019