Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Christine Adame
Assistant Professor,
Graphic Design and Foundations
Phone: 940-898-2540
Email:cadame4@twu.edu
Office: ART 204

Meg Griffiths
Associate Professor, Photography
Phone: 940-898-2537
Email: mgriffiths1@twu.edu 
Office: ART 303E

Sara Ishii
Assistant Professor, Art History and Visual Culture
Phone: 940-898-2535
Email: sishii@twu.edu
Office: ART 102A

Julie Libersat
Associate Professor, Art, Design, and Technology
Phone: 940-898-2386
Email: jlibersat@twu.edu 
Office: ART 304

Laura Lee McCartney
Assistant Professor, Art Education
Phone: 940-898-2386
Email: lmccartney@twu.edu
Office: ART 305

Colby Parsons
Head, TWU Division of Visual Arts;
Professor, Ceramics and Digital Craft
Phone: 940-898-2531
Email: cparsons@twu.edu 
Office: ART 107A

Sheli Petersen
Associate Professor, Graphic Design
Phone: 940-898-2543
Email: mpetersen1@twu.edu
Office: ART 106B

Tanya Synar
Associate Professor, Sculpture
Phone: 940-898-2481
Email: tsynar@twu.edu
Office: ART 008

Giovanni Valderas
Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing
Phone: 940-898-2539
Email: mvalderas@twu.edu
Office: ART 204B

Staff

Lacy Franklin
Academic Advisor I
Phone: 940-898-3315
Email: lfranklin10@twu.edu
Appointments: https://go.oncehub.com/casadvising
Business Hours: M-F, 8-5
She, Her, Hers

Cher Musico
Technical Director and Gallery Manager
Phone: 940-898-2533
Email: cmusico@twu.edu
Office: ART 108

Page last updated 9:10 AM, February 20, 2024