Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Christine Adame
Visiting Assistant Professor, Graphic Design and Foundations
Phone: 940-898-2540 
Email:cadame4@twu.edu
Office: ART 204

Meg Griffiths
Assistant Professor, Photography
Phone: 940-898-2537
Email: mgriffiths1@twu.edu 
Office: ART 303E

Sara Ishii
Visiting Assistant Professor, Art History
Email: sishii@twu.edu 

Julie Libersat
Assistant Professor, Studio Art
Phone: 940-898-2386
Email: jlibersat@twu.edu 
Office: ART 304

Colby Parsons 
Interim Head, TWU Division of Visual Arts; Professor, Ceramics and Digital Craft
Phone: 940-898-2541
Email: cparsons@twu.edu 
Office: ART 001

Sheli Petersen
Associate Professor, Graphic Design
Phone: 940-898-2534
Email: mpetersen1@twu.edu 

Tanya Synar
Associate Professor, Sculpture
Phone: 940-898-2481
Email: tsynar@twu.edu 
Office: ART 008

Giovanni Valderas
Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing
Phone: 940-898-2539
Email: mvalderas@twu.edu
Office: ART 204B

Staff

Alex Epps
Business Manager
Phone: 940-898-2530
Email: aepps4@twu.edu 
Office: ART 107

Blake Weld 
Technical Director & Gallery Manager
Phone: 940-898-2533
Email: bweld@twu.edu 
Office: ART 108

Advising

Veronica Durham
Academic Advisor I
Email: vdurham1@twu.edu 
Office: CFO 1205

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Page last updated 2:28 PM, November 1, 2021