Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Meg Griffiths
Assistant Professor, Photography
Phone: 940-898-2537
Email: mgriffiths1@twu.edu 
Office: ART 303E

Corina Carmona
Visiting Assistant Professor, Art Education
Phone: 940-898-2540
Email: ccarmona@twu.edu 
Office: ART 203

Sara Ishii
Visiting Assistant Professor, Art History
Email: sishii@twu.edu 

Julie Libersat
Assistant Professor, Studio Art
Phone: 940-898-2386
Email: jlibersat@twu.edu 
Office: ART 304

Colby Parsons 
Interim Chair, TWU Department of Visual Arts; Professor, Ceramics and Digital Craft
Phone: 940-898-2541
Email: cparsons@twu.edu 
Office: ART 001

Sheli Petersen
Associate Professor, Graphic Design
Phone: 940-898-2534
Email: mpetersen1@twu.edu 

Tanya Synar
Associate Professor, Sculpture
Phone: 940-898-2481
Email: tsynar@twu.edu 
Office: ART 008

Gary Washmon
Professor, Painting and Drawing
Phone: 940-898-2539
Email: gwashmon@twu.edu 
Office: ART 204B

Staff

Blake Weld 
Gallery Coordinator
Phone: 940-898-2533
Email: bweld@twu.edu 
Office: ART 108

Alyssa Humphreys
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 940-898-2530
Email: ahumphreys@twu.edu 
Office: ART 107

Advising

Veronica Durham
Academic Advisor I
Email: vdurham1@twu.edu 
Office: CFO 1205

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Page last updated 3:52 PM, January 6, 2021