Contact Us

Elizabeth Brown

Elizabeth Brown

Senior Administrative Assistant
mbrown36@twu.edu 
Stephen Davila

Stephen Davila

Coordinator, Academic Testing Services
sdavila4@twu.edu

Jacqui Folsom

Jacqui Folsom

Assistant to Vice Provost
jfolsom@twu.edu 
Rebecca Fredrickson

Rebecca R. Fredrickson, Ed.D.

Coordinator, First Year Experience and P-16 Initiatives

Tanisha Johnson

Tanisha Johnson, MUPP

Coordinator, Dual Enrollment & P-16 Programs
tjohnson75@twu.edu 

 

Rachelle Land

Rachelle Land, MBA

Director, Transfer & Compliance
rland1@twu.edu 
Dr. Barbara Lerner

Barbara D'Auria Lerner, Ph.D.

Vice Provost, Undergraduate Studies & Academic Partnerships
blerner@twu.edu 

 

photo unavailable

Carolina Sheeder, M.S.

Undergraduate Studies Analyst

Page last updated 4:30 PM, August 13, 2021