Contact Us

Elizabeth Brown

Elizabeth Brown

Senior Administrative Assistant
mbrown36@twu.edu 
Stephen Davila

Stephen Davila

Coordinator, Academic Testing Services

sdavila4@twu.edu 

Jacqui Folsom

Jacqui Folsom

Assistant to the Associate Provost
jfolsom@twu.edu 

Tanisha Johnson, MUPP

Coordinator, Dual Enrollment & P16 Programs

tjohnson75@twu.edu 

Rachelle Land

Rachelle Land, MBA

Director, Transfer & Compliance
rland1@twu.edu 
Dr. Barbara Lerner

Barbara D'Auria Lerner, Ph.D.

Vice Provost, Undergraduate Studies & Academic Partnerships
blerner@twu.edu 

 

Page last updated 3:51 PM, September 3, 2019