2019 Redbud Award Recipients

2019 Redbud Award Recipients

For your dedication to the importance of co-curricular life in the educational process, we would like to congratulate the following recipients of the 2019 Redbud Leadership Awards:

Glenda Brock Simmons Community Service Award


  • Cassidy Avey
  • Sukhbir Kaur Lulla


  • Enactus
  • Sigma Lambda Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Outstanding Student Organization of the Year

  • G-Force
  • Sigma Sigma Sigma
  • Team One Love

Outstanding Student Organization Advisor of the Year

  • Amy Allison
  • David Rylander

Emerging Leader of the Year

  • Alexa Farrell
  • Raelyn Duncan
  • Sarah McVey

Richard Nicholas Outstanding Student Leader of the Year Award

  • Hanna McDonald
  • Karley Bayer
  • Miko Brunet
  • Victoria Walker

Campus Leader with a Heart Award


  • Cheryl Erickson
  • Daisy Cantu
  • Jennifer Pham
  • Jokabeth Castaneda
  • Long Ho
  • Norma Sarabia
  • Paige Hoffman
  • Renee Phetsopha


  • Anna Kessenich
  • Mary Williford-Shade

Distinguished Service to the Division of Student Life Award

  • Dylana Hutchins
  • Emily Roper
  • Myah Anderson

Page last updated 4:33 PM, October 29, 2019