Graduate Assistants and Adjunct Faculty

Jessica Adame 
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
jadame5@twu.edu

Emmanuel Aggrey-Korsah
Adjunct Instructor 
eaggreykorsah@twu.edu

Morshed Akhter
Graduate Assistant 
makhter@twu.edu

Tasmiah Amreen
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
tamreen@twu.edu

Danielle Barber 
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
dbarber2@twu.edu

Amelia deLuna-Owsley 
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
adelunaowsley@twu.edu 

Hannah DeVries
Graduate Assistant 
hdevries@twu.edu

Tanya Faglie
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
tfaglie@twu.edu

Lawanna Fant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
lfant@twu.edu

Alexis Grant-Panting
Graduate Assistant 
agrantpanting@twu.edu

Terri Juneau
Graduate Teaching Assistant
tjuneau1@twu.edu

Stacy Kelk
Graduate Teaching Assistant
skelk@twu.edu

Prauttus Konte
Graduate Teaching Assistant
pkonte@twu.edu

Sara Leifeste
Graduate Assistant 
sleifeste@twu.edu

Robert McNeill
Graduate Teaching Assistant
rmcneill@twu.edu

Jesse Patrick 
Adjunct Instructor 
Jpatrick1@twu.edu

Phillip Pierce 
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
ppierce@twu.edu 

Shally Pius
Graduate Assistant 
spius@twu.edu

Petina Powers
Graduate Teaching Assistant
ppowers@twu.edu 

Kemi Johnson Pratt
Graduate Assistant 
kjohnsonpratt@twu.edu

Jonbita Prost
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jprost@twu.edu

Jameelah Ra’Oof
Adjunct Instructor 
jraoof@twu.edu

Allison Ray
Adjunct Professor
aray1@twu.edu

Brian Richardson
Adjunct Instructor 
Brichardson10@twu.edu

Soheil Sabriseilabi
Graduate Assistant
ssabriseilabi@twu.edu 

Jessica Veal
Graduate Assistant 
jveal@twu.edu

Jessica Williams
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jwilliams56@twu.edu

Michaela Wilson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mwilson28@twu.edu

Michael Winters
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mwinters3@twu.edu

Page last updated 2:33 PM, September 26, 2019