Graduate Assistants and Adjunct Faculty

Danielle Barber 
Graduate Assistant 
dbarber2@twu.edu

Kyndal DeBruin
Graduate Assistant
kdebruin@twu.edu

Amelia deLuna-Owsley 
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
adelunaowsley@twu.edu 

Erin Ellis
Graduate Teaching Assistant
eellis3@twu.edu

Lawanna Fant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
lfant@twu.edu

Elizabeth Fawcett 
Adjunct Instructor
efawcett@twu.edu 

Heather Gerling
Graduate Teaching Assistant
hgerling@twu.edu 

Lianne Giffin
Graduate Assistant
lgiffin@twu.edu

Stacy Kelk
Graduate Teaching Assistant
skelk@twu.edu

Mia Kirby
Graduate Assistant
mkirby1@twu.edu

Prauttus Konte
Graduate Teaching Assistant
pkonte@twu.edu

Jeffrey Lawson
Graduate Assistant
jlawson4@twu.edu

Robert McNeill
Graduate Teaching Assistant
rmcneill@twu.edu

Marco Mena
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mmena3@twu.edu

Kelli Muno 
Graduate Assistant 
kmuno@twu.edu 

Kyle Ouber 
Graduate Assistant
kouber@twu.edu 

Victor Palacios
Graduate Teaching Assistant
vpalacios@twu.edu

Jesse Patrick
Adjunct Instructor
Jpatrick1@twu.edu

Phillip Pierce
Graduate Assistant
ppierce@twu.edu 

Petina Powers
Graduate Assistant
ppowers@twu.edu 

Allison Ray
Graduate Teaching Assistant
aray1@twu.edu

Soheil Sabriseilabi
Graduate Assistant
ssabriseilabi@twu.edu 

Bilal Sert
Adjunct Instructor
bsert@twu.edu 

Jakin Vela
Graduate Assistant
jvela1@twu.edu 

Jessica Williams
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jwilliams56@twu.edu

Michaela Wilson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mwilson28@twu.edu

Michael Winters
Graduate Assistant
mwinters3@twu.edu