skip to content

Executive Committee
2013-2014

 

Officers

Speaker

Professor Jeff Robb
81-2148
jrobb@twu.edu 

History & Government 

Speaker Pro Tem

 

Professor Lizabeth Spoonts
81-2872
lspoonts@twu.edu

Dental Hygiene

Secretary

 

Dr. Peggy Landrum
84-2176
plandrum@twu.edu

Nursing - Houston

Delegate to the Texas Council of Faculty Senates

Dr. O. Jayne Bowman
84-2134
OBowman@mail.twu.edu

OT - Houston

Standing Committee Chairs

Academic Freedom & Responsibility (co-chairs)

Dr. Sandra Cesario
scesario@twu.edu
Dr. Katie Rose
krose1@twu.edu

Nursing - Houston

Family Sciences

Academic Standards

Dr. Linda Csiza
lcsiza@twu.edu

PT - Dallas

Budget & Planning (co-chairs)

Dr. Clay King
cking@twu.edu
Dr. Mark Tengesdal
mtegesdal@twu.edu
Nutrition & Food Sciences

Nutrition & Food Sciences

Business & Economics

Constitution & Bylaws

Dr. Roger Shipley
RShipley@mail.twu.edu

Health Studies

Elections

Dr. Ludovic Sourdot
lsourdot@twu.edu

Teacher Education

Administrator Evaluations

Dr. Camelia Maier
CMaier@twu.edu

Biology

Committee Selection Committee                 

Dr. O. Jayne Bowman
OBowman@mail.twu.edu

OT - Houston

Faculty Handbook Committee                    

Dr. Carissa Enright
cenright@twu.edu

Nursing - Dallas

Speaker Ex Officio

 

page last updated 3/11/2014 9:26 AM