CRF Awardees

2020-2021 Chancellor's Research Fellows

  • Peggy Lisenbee, Literacy and Learning mentored by Sudha Swaminathan, Eastern Connecticut State University 
  • Aimee Myers, Teacher Education mentored by Mary Amanda (Mandy) Stewart, Literacy and Learning
  • Angela Shierk, Occupational Therapy - Denton mentored by Mauricio Delgado-Ayala, Neurology/Texas Scottish Rite Hospital
  • Juliet Spencer, Biology mentored by Klaus Frueh, Oregon Health & Science University 
  • Jennifer Woo, Nursing - Denton mentored by Carmen Giurgescu, Ohio State University

Page last updated 12:08 PM, November 2, 2020