Spring 2015 Three Minute Thesis Winners

TWU's inaugural Three Minute Thesis competition was held on March 30, 2015. The grand prize winner was Pallavi Upadhyay with her project "Effect of Estradiol on Environment Stress Responses in Arabidopsis Thaliana." Second Place and People's Choice Awards were awarded to Sonali Pandhe with her project "The Regulation of Expression from the Essential Promoter m142 of the Mousecytomegalovirus."

First Place & Second Place Winners: Pallavi Upadhyay & Sonali Pandhe

Spring 2015 3MT Winners
Pictured from left: Pallavi Upadhyay, Dr. Larry LeFlore, Sonali Pandhe

First Place Winner: Pallavi Upadhyay

Spring 2015 First Place Winner
"Effect of Estradiol on Environmental Stress Responses in Arabidopsis Thaliana"

3MT Participants - Spring 2015

Spring 2015 3MT Participants
Back Row (from left): Sangwoo Lee, Felicia Murray, Lauren Cross, Jennifer V. Martin, Lindsey Bartgis. Front Row (from left): Pallavi Upadhyay, Sonali Pandhe, Jamie M. Jones, Amelia Garza

Page last updated 12:44 PM, October 27, 2016