QEP Advisory Council Members

CAS Faculty Parker Hevron
CAS  Faculty  David Rylander 
CAS  Faculty  Cynthia Maguire 
CAS  Faculty  Mark Kessler 
CHS  Faculty  Liz Spoonts 
CHS  Faculty  Kimberly Parker 
CHS  Faculty  Mark Mann 
CON  Faculty  Barbara Gray - Dallas 
CON  Faculty  Karen Pancheri - Houston 
CON Faculty Julie Brinzo 
COPE Faculty Jody Piro 
COPE Faculty Sarah McMahan 
COPE Faculty Gretchen Hoffman 
Libraries Faculty Vacant
Staff Council Staff Vacant
Student Life Staff Amy O'Keefe
Student Life Staff  Becky Rodriguez
Teaching & Learning with Technology Staff Alli Petersen
Council of Chairs Chair Mary Williford-Shade
Academic Council AC Michael Stankey
Student Government (SGA) Student Isabel Ramirez
Undergraduate Student Abigayle Martinez
Director, Internships & Experiential Learning Standing Member Kurt Krause
Assistant Provost, Student Success Initiatives Standing Member Joshua Adams
Director of Corporate & Community Relations Ex-Officio Vacant
Director of Career Services Ex-Officio Lisa Garza
Director of Academic Assessment Ex-Officio Terry Senne
Assistant Provost, Institutional Research & Data Management Ex-Officio Mark Hamner

Page last updated 1:33 PM, March 16, 2018