Staff

Jennifer Martin Headshot

Jennifer Martin, PhD
Executive Vice Provost
Professor of Family Sciences
jmartin@twu.edu
940-898-3500
ACT 1304

Gregory Armor Headshot

Gregory Armor
Manager of University Scheduling & Curriculum Management
University Scheduling
garmor@twu.edu
940-898-3991
ACT 1310

Laura Macsas Headshot

Laura Macsas
Coordinator of University Scheduling & Curriculum Managmeent
University Scheduling
lmacsas@twu.edu
940-898-3990
ACT 1308

Scott Martin Headshot

Scott Martin, MFA
Manager of Curriculum, Catalogs, & Academic Communications
Office of the Executive Vice Provost
smartin4@twu.edu
940-898-3508
ACT 1310

Photo unavilable

Jillian Morales
Assistant to the Executive Vice Provost
Office of the Executive Vice Provost
jmorales1@twu.edu

940-898-3500
ACT 1302

Lynda Murphy Headshot

Lynda Murphy, EdD
Director
Teaching & Learning with Technology
lmurphy@twu.edu940-898-3405
SH 313

Annie Phillips Headshot

Annie Phillips, PhD
Executive Director
International Affairs
aphillips15@twu.edu
940-898-3003
OMB 113D

Jorg Waltje Headshot

Jörg Waltje, PhD
Executive Director
Center for Faculty Excellence
jwaltje@twu.edu
940-898-3426
SH 302

Page last updated 8:20 AM, October 12, 2021